» » The Real People - The Truth

The Real People - The Truth album mp3

The Real People - The Truth album mp3
The Truth
FLAC vers. size:
1241 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1630 mb
WMA vers. size:
1990 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

The Moment of Truth is the only studio album by the pop group The Real Milli Vanilli, released in 1991. The Moment of Truth was originally meant to be the follow-up to Milli Vanilli's debut album All or Nothing (repackaged as Girl You Know It's True in the United States)

Real People is the fourth studio album by American R&B band Chic, released on Atlantic Records in 1980. It includes the singles "Rebels Are We" (US R&B Pop "Real People" ( R&B, Pop), and "26" (issued only in the UK). The album was one of four written and produced by Bernard Edwards and Nile Rodgers in 1980, the other three being Sister Sledge's Love Somebody Today, Sheila and B. Devotion's King of the World, and Diana Ross' multi-platinum selling album Diana.

Produced by Paul Epworth. Well, I've been trying to re-learn my name It seems like a thousand years That I've been out of frame And I surrender, the truth is what It's what I've needed from you 'Cause I've been floating within your walls of opinion And I'm tired, I only want the truth

The album includes the original singers from the first album, but with the actual singers on the cover instead of Rob Pilatus and Fab Morvan, who did not sing a word. Charles Shaw lost the ability to record for this Milli Vanilli album after being paid for silence regarding his involvement with the first Milli Vanilli album. The Moment of Truth spawned three singles, "Keep on Running", "Nice 'n Easy" and "Too Late (True Love)". In addition, the album features rappers Icy Bro on "Hard as Hell" and Tammy T on "Too Late (True Love)".

That's the Truth is the third studio album by Canadian country music singer Paul Brandt. The album has been certified Gold by the CRIA. Four singles - "That's the Truth", "It's a Beautiful Thing", "That Hurts", and "The Sycamore Tree" - were released from the album, all but "That Hurts" charted on the Canadian RPM Country Tracks charts, where they reached numbers 1, 13, and 7, respectively.

The Real People, from Liverpool, England, were one of the very first bands to play what is today known as Britpop, and have been quoted by Oasis as being one of their major influences. They were formed in 1988 by brothers Christopher and Anthony Griffiths, the original line up consisted of Chris Griffiths (guitar and vocals), Tony Griffiths (bass and vocals),Dave Reilly (drums)(ex China Crisis),Jay Norton (keyboards)(ex Its Immaterial)and Gordon Morgan (guitar)(ex Black).

Truth (The Real Life). Released by Aimtouch Media Oct 2017 1 Tracks. Truth (The Real Life) is a English album released on Oct 2017. This album is composed by Mahesh Vashisht. Truth (The Real Life) Album has 1 songs sung by Babbu Dhaliwal. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Truth (The Real Life) songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

6. Justice Not Politics. 7. One Thing Left To Say. 8. Death To Dance (Album Version). 9. No Time 4 U. 10. SE12. 11. Crime Of The Century. 13. Southgate (Euro 96). 14. Hardcore Hooligan.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 The Truth 3:40

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Relativity Records
  • Duplicated By – Post Perfect

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
656787 7 The Real People The Truth ‎(7", Single) Columbia 656787 7 UK 1991
657698 7 The Real People The Truth ‎(7", Single, RE) Columbia 657698 7 UK 1991
657698 6 The Real People The Truth ‎(12", Single, RE) Columbia 657698 6 UK 1991
657698 2 The Real People The Truth ‎(CD, Single, Dig) Columbia 657698 2 UK 1991
657698 0, 31-657698-01 The Real People The Truth ‎(7", EP, Ltd, RE, Gat) Columbia, Columbia 657698 0, 31-657698-01 UK 1991