» » Damn The Machine - Damn The Machine

Damn The Machine - Damn The Machine album mp3

Damn The Machine - Damn The Machine album mp3
Damn The Machine
FLAC vers. size:
1910 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1304 mb
WMA vers. size:
1139 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Damn the Machine was a short-lived progressive metal band founded by ex-Megadeth guitarist Chris Poland. After leaving Megadeth in 1987, guitarist Chris Poland recorded a solo album, Return to Metalopolis, in 1990. Three years later, he resurfaced with the group Damn the Machine (DTM), which included his brother Mark on drums, Dave Clemmons on vocals/guitar, and David Randi on bass.

UMG (от лица компании "A&M"); ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (1). Композиция. UMG (от лица компании "A&M"); CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (2). Corporate Reign (Album Version). UMG (от лица компании "A&M"); ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (1). Honor (Album Version).

Band, Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Dave Clemmons. Coordinator – Tony DeFranco. Design – Hugh Syme, Michael Diehl. Engineer – Brian Malouf, Pat MacDougall. Legal – Owen Sloane. Management – Andy Somers. Management – Lisa Fremer, Sharon Chambers.

Damn the Machine Tracklist. 1. The Mission Lyrics.

On this, Damn the Machine's first and only album, Megadeth alumnus Chris Poland and bandmates rip through 12 slightly tricky metal songs. In these generally mid-tempo tunes, melodic vocals find a home in self-consciously progressive song structures, with lots of odd meters and unusual arrangements. Thankfully, unlike much progressive rock and metal, the song lengths never get out of hand; the longest track clocks in at 5:40 and there are many hovering around the three-minute mark. Chris Poland's lead guitar is ultimately the best thing about this album. He has a dark, rounded tone unusual in metal lead guitarists, and he plays with a singing quality that resembles a cross between Allan Holdsworth, Yngwie Malmsteen, and Jan Hammer. His lead breaks are extremely impressive.

Progressive Metal Damn The Machine. Lista de Bandas Progressive Metal Damn The Machine Damn The Machine. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Band Name Damn The Machine. Album Name Damn The Machine. Data de lançamento 1993. Labels A And M Records. Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Metal. Membros têm este álbum6. 3. Corporate Reign . 6. On With The Dream .

Damn the Machine is the self-titled debut studio album by heavy metal band Damn the Machine, released on June 8, 1993 through A&M Records. It features former Megadeth guitarist Chris Poland, and remains the band's only release. In 2005, Damn the Machine was ranked number 64 in Rock Hard magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. All tracks written by Damn the Machine.

Damn the Machine" is the self-titled debut full-length studio album by US heavy rock/metal act Damn the Machine. The album was released through A&M Records in June 1993. Damn the Machine was founded by former Megadeth guitarist Chris Poland and includes his brother Mark on drums. Dave Clemmons on vocals/guitar, and David Randi on bass completes the lineup. Chris Poland released a solo album in 1990, but apparently missed playing in a band constellation and thus Damn the Machine was born. Upon conclusion "Damn the Machine" is a quality release and a relatively great debut album by Damn the Machine. The band would be short lived though and this would be their only album release before disbanding. They probably lacked that last punch and memorability in their songwriting to instantly succeed, but there is definitely potential here for something greater.

Damn the Machine discography (all). lt; The Mission (1993). Recording information: Produced by Brian Malouf and Damn The Machine. Recorded at 41-B Studios, Westlake, CA. Mixed at Enterprise Studios, Burbank, CA. Critical reception Track listing.