» » Various - Cocoxqui Tracks Vol. 1

Various - Cocoxqui Tracks Vol. 1 album mp3

Various - Cocoxqui Tracks Vol. 1 album mp3
Cocoxqui Tracks Vol. 1
Techno, Minimal, Industrial
FLAC vers. size:
1120 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1989 mb
WMA vers. size:
1560 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Track 4. Soft Cell-Tainted Love, Where Did Our Love Go, Also contains: Visage - Frequency 7 (dance mix). Reply Notify me Helpful.

Original Tracks Vol. 1 is the first and only compilation album released by Namie Amuro with Super Monkey's, compiling all the singles A & B sides that were released. This is the last album that the group had recorded together before Namie Amuro going solo with avex trax in 1995 and Minako Inoue, Nanako Takushi, Reina Miyauchi, and Ritsuko Matsuda forming MAX with avex trax in 1995. It also concludes with miscellaneous broadcasting from the actual artist, expressing her thoughts on her life.

Mit 80s Electro Tracks Vol. 1 kommt die CD mit Clubsounds der 80er Jahre. Neben Klassikern wie Off, Boytronic und Moskwa TV sind Raritäten enthalten, die es vorher noch nicht auf CD gab. Ausgewählte 12 Versionen machen die CD zu einem Sammlerstück, das kein 80er Fan missen sollte. Also schnell eine „Grüne Witwe gemixt und die Tanzschuhe geschnürt. Der 80er Party steht nichts mehr im Weg.

Rare Tracks vol. 1. . Rare Tracks vol. 1 Tracklist. 15. Do utraty sił Lyrics. About Rare Tracks vol. 1 Q&A.

Coco official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score. Original release date: November 10, 2017 Label: Walt Disney Records. Listen to full score songs Original music composed by Michael Giacchino. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) (Benjamin Bratt). 2. Much Needed Advice (Benjamin Bratt & Antonio Sol). 3. Everyone Knows Juanita (Gael García Bernal).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Monophonik Intro
2 Forehard Particular
3 Levo Lasku (Forehard Monday Remix)
Remix – Forehard
4 Levo Syöttö
5 Levo Pimp
6 Lakeweed Sten
7 Monophonik Spookyplex
8 Monophonik Chalk River
9 Monophonik Hiroshima 45
10 Forehard Nirguna
11 Levo Putki
12 Monophonik Sähkö
13 Levo Takaisku
14 Forehard Dark Series Part 1
15 Forehard Kabus 4
16 Monophonik Outro


  • DJ Mix – Mfn


Mfn aka. Takyon