» » Jake White - Worlds Apart

Jake White - Worlds Apart album mp3

Jake White  - Worlds Apart album mp3
Worlds Apart
Funk, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
FLAC vers. size:
1112 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1249 mb
WMA vers. size:
1817 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Worlds Apart is the fourth studio album by the Canadian neo progressive rock band Saga and was originally released in 1981. The album has been released with several different covers. The album was produced by Rupert Hine

Worlds Apart are a multi-national boy band of the 1990s, with a changing line-up that variously included Marcus Patrick (billed as Patric Osborne) in the original (five-piece) group and, from 1994, Brother Beyond's Nathan Moore. Currently a trio, Steve Hart is its only original and continuous member.

Alternative Metal And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead. 队列表 Alternative Metal And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Worlds Apart. 2. Will You Smile Again? 3. Worlds Apart. 4. The Summer of '91. 5. The Rest Will Follow. 9. To Russia My Homeland. 12. The Lost City of Refuge.

Different back-cover compared to Worlds Apart with another label text/number and text in the left lower corner. Codice a barre e altri identificatori. Matrix, Runout (Runout Side A): DM 208161 A-1/12-86. Matrix, Runout (Runout Side B): DM 208161 B-1/12-86. Rights Society: GEMA STEMRA BIEM.

Indie Rock The Trail of Dead. Lista de Bandas Indie Rock The Trail of Dead Worlds Apart. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica.

Album · 2007 · 12 Songs. Worlds Apart (Hear the Memory Mix). 10. Circles (Round and Round Mix). 11. Tears Are Falling (New Track).

Worlds Apart is the second and final album of the American rock band Blackjack. The album was met with nearly total indifference, sold poorly and Blackjack disbanded shortly after its release. The album contains the song, "Welcome to the World", which opens with a live audio recording clip of a baby birth. A YouTube user by the name of Chris Cassone, engineer for Blackjack's band manager Phil Lorito, wrote on YouTube that the audio clip was of the birth of his son.

Worlds Apart by The Peggy Lee Band, released 01 April 2004 1. Worlds Apart 2. Soft Scrape 3. Retracing 4. Spells 5. First Spin 6. Old One Knows 7. Beekeeper's Club 8. A Door 9. Lookout "Peggy Lee's third album with her band adds little to her writing style, but it perfects it to a new level. Picking up where Sounds from the Big House had left, the album showcases even more assured writing and a group of musicians completely attuned to each other. Except for bassist Andre Lechance replacing Chris Tarry, the lineup remains the same. Talking Pictures' guitarist, Ron Samworth, joins in on four of the album's nine cuts. The first two pieces, "Worlds Apart" and "Soft Scrape," stand out as two of the group's best recordings. Seguing, these pieces encompass its range, from a tightly written vamp to tender melodies and freely improvised passages.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Get Away
Written-By – Nick Tateishi
2 Love Me Too
Written-By – Graham Ko
3 Love From Afar 4:07
4 Giving Up 5:10
5 Sing Out 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Humber College Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Mojito Mastering


  • Advisor [Project Advised By] – Danny Greenspoon
  • Artwork, Illustration [Lettering] – Kaitlyn Dirk
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ethan Myers
  • Mastered By – Reuben Ghose
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Phil Spencer
  • Producer – Nick Tateishi
  • Written-By – Jake White


Recorded at Humber Studios.
© Jake White Music.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Jake White Worlds Apart ‎(5xFile, WAV, EP) Not On Label (Jake White Self-released) none Canada 2015