» » Scrap Brain - A Taste Of The Madness (Promo 2019)

Scrap Brain - A Taste Of The Madness (Promo 2019) album mp3

Scrap Brain  - A Taste Of The Madness (Promo 2019) album mp3
Scrap Brain
A Taste Of The Madness (Promo 2019)
Punk, Hardcore
FLAC vers. size:
1562 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1994 mb
WMA vers. size:
1124 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

A TASTE OF THE MADNESS: SCRAP BRAIN PROMO 2019 tape. Cassette + Digital Album. 50 copies on Minion, with insert Includes unlimited streaming of A Taste Of The Madness: Promo 2019 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Digital Track. Streaming + Download. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

223 beğenme · 46 kişi bunun hakkında konuşuyor. Scrap Brain are a . A Journey Into Madness, by Scrap Brain.

The London band Scrap Brain have an unhinged, noise-damaged take on punk rock. It’s like one band combined the fastest, sludgiest early-’80s hardcore with the most oblique, damaged early-’80s postpunk, except with lyrics about what it’s like to be mentally ill and queer in the late ’10s. Last year, the band released a furious, impressive EP called Unhappy Hardcore. And now they’re following it up with their full-length debut A Journey Into Madness. It’s a wild ride of an album, a vengeful ripshit self-interrogation

portrait taken at SSW’19. This evening is their A Journey Into Madness LP launch, alongside Efialtis, Negative Space (Cruelty LP launch) and The Sidewalk is a River. The Stag’s Head from 8pm. All profits to SWARM (Sex Worker Advocacy and Resistance Movement). Each week Jamie brings you some of the best in up and coming Punk Rock bands that are making their mark on the live circuit. Featuring tracks from: Blitz, Pizzatramp, Scrap Brain, Axe Rash, Amyl and The Sniffers, Tio Rico, Martha, Goodbye Blue Monday, The Coathangers, Game, HARAM MUSIC, Karpatos, Basic Dicks, Negative Space, NO PULSE, La Fe, The Murderburgers, BAD BREEDING, Vital Idles, Slow Faction, Speed Dinosaurs, tuning, Vintage Crop, The Yalla Yallas, Penetration, The Sporadics, Candy, Whipping Post, Negative Gears, The Ire, Sombras, Judy and the.

Santa Maria promo version. Not For Sale on labels. ーコードとその他の識別子 ‎ (LP, Album). 20th Century Records.

Yes, Media Madness is the name, creativity is YOUR game. There are already some established pictures of the Brotherhood doing these very things but, although it's tempting, we'd rather see you guys go through the effort of actually doing some new art for us. Nothing over R. Simple enough, no NC-17 stuff, or too much violence. This is a clean club not a porn store! . Members of the Brotherhood MUST BE INCLUDED. Characters like Rogue, Tabby, Mystique, Magneto, and the X-Men can also be used as long as there is at least ONE of the main five.

TF will never send you random trade offers. Only use this popup to accept them. 4 that's like more than 3! Anyways it's been a fun 4 years and yeah thanks for joining my raffles and stuff.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Die TERF Scum
Written-By – Scrap Brain
A2 Crybaby
Written-By – Scrap Brain
A3 Machine War
Written-By – Sarcasm
A4 Gates Of Steel
Written-By – Devo
A5 We Like To Party!
Written-By – The Vengaboys*
A6 Graveyard
Written-By – Dead Moon

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Super Unison
  • Recorded At – No Recording Studio


  • Artwork [Cover Montage] – Joe Briggs
  • Bass – Joe*
  • Design – Scrap Brain
  • Drums – Bethan (tracks: A1 to A5), Tamsin (tracks: A6)
  • Guitar – Perx*
  • Mastered By – Daniel Husayn, Peter Andrews
  • Recorded By – John Hannon (tracks: 6), Jonah Falco (tracks: 1 to 5)
  • Vocals – Camille*


Released in a hand-numbered edition of 50 copies. Yellow j-card with blue insert. Tapes are yellow on side A and blue on side B. Each side features a little sticker.

Die TERF Scum' & 'Crybaby' from A JOURNEY INTO MADNESS, an LP coming soon.

'Machine War' originally by Sarcasm. 'Gates Of Steel' originally by Devo. 'We Like To Party' originally by The Vengaboys. 'Graveyard' originally by Dead Moon.

Tracks A1-A5 recorded in January 2019 at Super Unison, Peckham, London. Track A6 recorded December 2016 at No Recording Studio, Essex.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Scrap Brain A Taste Of The Madness (Promo 2019) ‎(6xFile, FLAC) Not On Label (Scrap Brain Self-released) none UK 2019