» » The Headcutters - Shake That Thing

The Headcutters - Shake That Thing album mp3

The Headcutters - Shake That Thing album mp3
The Headcutters
Shake That Thing
Chicago Blues, Harmonica Blues
FLAC vers. size:
1279 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1837 mb
WMA vers. size:
1227 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Using the 50s ands 60s sound and style, they follow the legendaries Blues records labels from Chicago of that time. The band’s name serves as tribute to the Blues idols from the 50s, such as Muddy Waters, Little Walter and Jimmy Rogers, who in that period were called "The Headhunters". Thus, The headcutters comes as a reference to those great masters who were clear and strong influence to the band.

She Don't Want Me, 02:36. I Keep My Eyes On You, 03:23.

Album · 2013 · 13 Songs. Shake That Thing The Headcutters. Listen on Apple Music.

Album: Shake That Thing. The Headcutters: best 2 tracks. The Headcutters - She Don't Want Me Shake That Thing, 2013 02:36. The Headcutters - I Keep My Eyes On You Shake That Thing, 2013 03:23. Artist: The Headcutters.

Shake That Thing - The Headcutters. 11. My Boogie Is Alright - The Headcutters. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at BPM (-120), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Thing.

Скачать песню Rabbit - Shake That Thing в хорошем качестве (320Kbps), а также слушать их онлайн. Misery Misery (The Headcutters). The Headcutters feat. Rip Lee Pryor, Igor Prado. Omar's Nap (Igor Prado). Pretty Girl (The Headcutters). Hoodoo Man (John Lee Curtis Williamson).

Request an album send to friend. Sweet Home Blues (2011). The Headcutters - Sweet Home Blues. Shake That Thing (2013).


1 She Don't Want Me 2:39
2 I Keep My Eyes On You 3:25
3 Hoodoo Man 3:33
4 Misery, Misery 3:10
5 Trackvelley Flood 5 3:20
6 Nine Below Zero 5:31
7 Pretty Girl 3:08
8 Man Like Me 4:18
9 Shake That Thing 2:16
10 My Boogie Is Alright 2:18
11 Omar's Nap 2:28
12 Leaving In The Morning 4:23


  • Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals – Richard "Rip Lee" Pryor (tracks: 6)
  • Backing Vocals – Rodrigo Ramos (tracks: 13)
  • Drums – Leandro Cavera
  • Electric Upright Bass – Arthur "Catuto" Garcia
  • Guitar – Heitor Dias (tracks: 1,2,4,5,8,10,13), Igor Prado (tracks: 3,9,12)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Ricardo Maca
  • Harmonica, Vocals – Joe Marhofer
  • Vocals – Omar Coleman (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals, Harmonica – Omar Coleman (tracks: 9)