» » Various - Dead Presidents Soundtrack Sampler

Various - Dead Presidents Soundtrack Sampler album mp3

Various - Dead Presidents Soundtrack Sampler album mp3
Dead Presidents Soundtrack Sampler
Funk, Soundtrack
FLAC vers. size:
1426 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1418 mb
WMA vers. size:
1745 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Dead Presidents soundtrack from 1995, composed by Various Artists, Danny Elfman. Get this album or track at: 2:58. 2. Walk On By (Isaac Hayes). Get this album or track at: 4:34. 3. The Payback (James Brown). Get this album or track at: 7:41. 4. I'll Be Around (Whenever You Want Me) (Spinners). Get this album or track at: 3:10.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Genre of this release: Funk, Soul music Stage & Screen music. This album was released in 1995 year.

Soundtrack album by. Various artists. Dead Presidents is the first of two soundtracks to the 1995 film, Dead Presidents.

Dead Presidents Vol. 1/Music From The Motion Picture. Sample this album Artist - Artist (Sample). I discovered this soundtrack recently when I was watching "Dead Presidents" and heard "Walk On By" and "The Look Of Love" performed by Isaac Hayes. Those two dynamic covers made me want this collection.

Dead Presidents Soundtrack, find all 63 songs from the Dead Presidents (1995) movie music soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to and download the music, ost, score, list of songs and trailers. Dead Presidents Soundtrack. 5 liked songs, 45k views, composed by Danny Elfman.

Dead Presidents, Vol. 1996. The soundtrack to Dead Presidents was an unexpected chart hit, mainly because it served as a superb one-stop sampler of classic '70s funk, soul and R&B, albeit with a darker, harsher edge. Dead Presidents Vol. 2 follows in the same vein. It may be hard to remember when (or even if) these songs actually appear in the film, but there's no question that the selections are clearly selected by knowledgeable fans (namely, the film's directors, Allen and Albert Hughes). Curtis Mayfield, in particular, is well represented.

by Various Artists - 14 Tracks - 1:14:11. Release date 01/01/1995. Dead Presidents Theme (Music From The "Dead Presidents" Original Score).


1 Isaac Hayes Walk On By 4:32
2 James Brown The Payback 7:39
3 Sly & The Family Stone If You Want Me To Stay 2:56
4 Barry White Never Gonna Give You Up 7:57


70's Classic Funk Sampler

Promotional Use Only - Not For Sale