» » Chris Hanen - New Dawn

Chris Hanen - New Dawn album mp3

Chris Hanen - New Dawn album mp3
Chris Hanen
New Dawn
Highlife, Boogie, African
FLAC vers. size:
1665 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1713 mb
WMA vers. size:
1169 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Chris Aghanenu Hanen Discography Tracks. 2 Instruments & Performance. 2 Writing & Arrangement. Chris Aghanenu Hanen. Turning Point (Album). New Dawn ‎(LP, Album).

New Dawn is a studio album by London-based Libera, released in March 2008 via record label EMI Classics. The album features two renditions of popular songs, Enya's Orinoco Flow and The Beach Boys' Love and Mercy. The song In Paradisum and Ave Maria (Caccini) have appeared in their first two albums Libera and Luminosa respectively.

Chris hanen ozigi zaga. Ndokwa music channel. Prince smart williams jikeme complete album - Duration: 40:42. NDOKWA MUSIC CHANNEL 7,218 views. Chris Aghanenu Hanen ngwa ngwanu 1991 - Duration: 4:54.

Libera - New Dawn - Love And Mercy. Libera - New Dawn - May The Road Rise Up. Libera - New Dawn - Never Be Alone. Libera - New Dawn - Jerusalem.

Chris left Arch Enemy in 2012 to pursue his solo career and went on to release Follow Your Heart. He also founded ARMAGEDDON, releasing three successful albums and after relocating to the US he has announced that a brand new Armageddon record is in the making. As previously reported, Sven De Caluwé from Belgian death metal band ABORTED will be weighing in with vocals, Swedish guitar maestro Per Nilsson of SCAR SYMMETRY and WINTERSUN’s Teemu Mäntysaari will also be adding pieces to the forthcoming album.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock Progressif Galliard. Liste des groupes Rock Progressif Galliard New Dawn. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Galliard. CD Re-Issue in: - 2003 by Sunrise. 2009 by Esoteric Records. 1. New Dawn Breaking. 3. Winter - Spring - Summer. 4. Open Up Your Mind.


A1 Siyolele
A2 Ngwangwanu
A3 Ajamma
A4 Ogadimma
B1 One Nation
B2 Africa
B3 Egwu Ndiomma

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI (Nigeria) Ltd.
  • Produced For – EMI (Nigeria) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios Lagos
  • Mixed At – EMI Studios Lagos
  • Printed By – Ibukunola Printers (Nig) Ltd. Lagos


  • Backing Vocals – Joy Hanen, Orezi Marioghae, Romeo Otega
  • Bass Guitar, Keyboards – Sol Oshijo
  • Bass Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Bartho
  • Concept By – Niyi Ajayi
  • Coordinator – Mr. Olubayo Aro*
  • Drum Programming – Basil Barap
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Hassan Mohammed, Sammy Nelson
  • Engineer [Recording] – Mr. Olubayo Aro (Baba Of Sound)*, Monday Oki
  • Horns, Flute – Sam (Parker) Okporo*
  • Photography By, Concept By – Philip Trimnell
  • Producer – Main Force
  • Producer [Technical] – O. Aro*
  • Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Tenor], Lead Guitar – Oscar Elimbi
  • Written-By, Composed By, Arranged By [Horns], Electric Piano [DX7], Marimba, Strings, Percussion, Liner Notes – Chris Hanen*