» » Dominion - Lost

Dominion - Lost album mp3

Dominion  - Lost album mp3
EBM, Goth Rock, Synth-pop
FLAC vers. size:
1608 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1811 mb
WMA vers. size:
1401 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Album Name Dominion of Lost. Data de lançamento 2006. Labels Hole Of Sanctity Production. Estilo de MúsicaBlack Metal. Membros têm este álbum0.

Black Metal Blackulla. Album Name Dominion of Lost. 版公司 Hole Of Sanctity Production.

Dominion is the eleventh studio album by power metal band HammerFall. It is set to be released on 16 August 2019. The first single, (We Make) Sweden Rock, was released on May 3. The single is a tribute to several bands and other songs influential to the genre of power metal, such as Judas Priest and Yngwie Malmsteen. It is the second album to feature David Wallin on drums, and the first since his departure and subsequent rejoining in 2016. Joacim Cans – vocals. Oscar Dronjak – rhythm and lead guitars.

Lost is a brutal death metal music album recording by DOMINION released in 1990 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Brutal Death Metal By DOMINION.

Dominion Lost Without You (Zanzibars Main Room Du. :19. Dominion The Dubs: Lost Without You. 5:25. Dominion The Dubs Lost Without You (Zanzibars Mai. :26. Dominion Lost Without You (Zanzibar's Main Roo. Dominion The Dubs: Lost Without You (Zanzibar'. :56. 09 - Dominion - The Dubs - Lost Without You (Zanzibar's Main Room Mix) слушать онлайн или скачать бесплатно на телефон, андроид, айпад или айфон вы можете на сайте mp3pirat.

Lost in a temple of tears I'm cold and I'm alone Lost in a temple with my heart of stone. 2. A Taste Of Armageddon. From beyond the northern seas A new winter has begun I see reasons to be afraid When the poles reverse the seasons And the earth is getting cold Then we know our chance of life is gone. 11. The Dominion Gate.

Blackulla Dominion of Lost. Modified by: legacy4. Added on: 2006-09-12 11:33:11. Last modified on: 2012-09-17 19:41:49.


1 Lies On The Line 3:18
2 Lost # 1 3:19
3 The Parade Of Sin 3:41
4 Lost # 2 2:57
5 Cursed Blessing 4:06
6 The Light Of Day 5:12
7 Lost # 3 1:25
8 Tracktion 5:12
9 Lost # 4 3:18
10 Blind Leading The Blind 4:05

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Semaphore
  • Distributed By – APT
  • Distributed By – Cargo
  • Distributed By – Boudisque
  • Copyright (c) – Andrew Szava-Kovats
  • Published By – Coble
  • Recorded At – K.O. City Studio
  • Glass Mastered At – DADC Austria


  • Photography By, Design [Sleeve Design] – Inge Bekkers Amsterdam*
  • Recorded By – Andrew Szava-Kovats
  • Written-By – Andrew Szava-Kovats


The tray card and CD label have tracks 1-5 and 6-10 (LP sides A & B) transposed from their true play order.

Recorded at (contact):
K.O. City Studio
P.O. Box 255
Dracut, Ma 01826 U.S.A.

© 1990
Published by Coble

Distribution by:
Semaphore (Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
A.P.T. (U.K.)
Cargo (U.S.A. and Canada)
Boudisque (Rest of the world)

CD: Made in Austria

1st Category appears on CD.
2nd Category appears on sleeve.
Track durations are not listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: KK-052 13 MASTERED BY DADC AUSTRIA
  • Rights Society: SABAM/BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KK 052 Dominion Lost ‎(LP, Album) KK Records KK 052 Belgium 1990
KK 052 Dominion Lost ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) KK Records KK 052 Belgium 1990