» » The Lumineers

The Lumineers album mp3

The Lumineers  album mp3
FLAC vers. size:
1259 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1443 mb
WMA vers. size:
1721 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

III is the third studio album by American indie folk band The Lumineers. The album is set to be released in the United States on September 13, 2019. As well as being the Lumineers' third album, the album title also references that the album is presented in three chapters, each focusing on a different main character of the fictional Sparks family. Lumineers co-founder Jeremiah Fraites said "This collection of songs worked out in a beautiful way, and I feel with this album we've really hit our stride.

The Lumineers will release their new album, III, September 13 via Dualtone/Decca. The band has dropped Gloria, the first single off the album, which singer Wesley Schultz says is about love between an addict and her family. III, the band’s third album, was written by Schultz and t Jeremiah Fraites and sees violinist/vocalist Lauren Jacobson, who has played on the group’s previous two releases, officially joining the band

347 beğenme · . 10 kişi bunun hakkında konuşuyor.

The Lumineers’ self-titled 2012 debut album broke into the Top 10 of the UK Official Album Charts and was certified triple-platinum in 2018. The Lumineers play the following tour dates: May 19: Hangout Musical Festival, Gulf Shores AL June 2: Radio 10. Birthday Show, Camden, NJ June 15: 101 WKQX Piqniq, Chicago, IL June 16: Bonnaroo Music Festival, Manchester, TN June 22: Alt 9. Summer Open, New York, NY June 29: Tinderbox, Odense, Denmark July 19-21: Splendour in the Grass, New South Wales, Australia July 27: Fuji Rock Festival, Niigata

The Lumineers is the studio/Mixtape Album by artist/Rapper/DJ The Lumineers, and Album has highlight a Country, Folk, Pop, Rock sound. It was released/out on 2012 in English dialect, by some Music Recording Company, as the follow-up to last studio/Mixtape Album. The Album features coordinated efforts with makers, producers and guest artists and is noted for The Lumineers experimentation with new melodic types. The Lumineers was generally welcomed by critics and was designated/won distinctive awards.

The Lumineers is the self-titled debut studio album by American rock band The Lumineers. The album was released in the United States on April 3, 2012, and contains the singles "Ho Hey", "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines". The album peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The vinyl LP version of the record was pressed by United Record Pressing in Nashville, Tennessee. All tracks written by Wesley Schultz and Jeremiah Fraites (except as noted).