» » Yellow #5 - Demon Crossing
Yellow #5 - Demon Crossing album mp3
Yellow #5
Demon Crossing
Alternative Rock, Southern Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1369 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1569 mb
WMA vers. size:
1374 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Bookended by a carnival-gone-wrong accordion instrumental, Demon Crossing effortlessly thunders through explosive, beat-heavy rockers like "Auto Pilot" and "Seven Addictions" with mad glee, but it's the album's lazier numbers that stick to the listener's eyelids - "Moon Man," with its dripping circular slide riff and "Deviant Angel"'s University-era Throwing Muses languidness are both custom built for.

Demon Crossing is an album released by Yellow in 2004. All tracks by Molly McGuire except where noted. Demon Crossing" – 2:13. No Loitering" – 3:36. Screaming Mimi" – 4:14. Bad Girl" (Dave Catching) – 0:32. Seven Addictions" – 3:04. Hair of the Dog" – 3:37. Herman R. Miller, Esq. III" – 0:19. Stick McGhee cover) – 2:44.

Yellow No. 5's songs: Listen to songs by Yellow No. 5 on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by Yellow No. . Yellow No. 5. Demon Crossing. Hen-Pecked and Tongue-Tied.

Demon Crossing - Yellow Songs for the Deaf - Queens of the Stone Age. A Drug Problem That Never Existed - Mondo Generator. Molly McGuire Contact Information for fanmail. Yellow at Scat Records. This article about a Canadian singer is a stub.

Yellow 5. DEMON CROSSING Vinyl Record. Love Yellow 5? Be first to know about Yellow 5 merch.

Yellow is a rock band formed in New Orleans in 2001. It features Molly McGuire(The Spores) on vocals/bass and Dave Catching(Queens of the Stone Age, Eagles of Death Metal, Mondo Generator, earthlings?) on guitars. Drums on their debut album, Demon Crossing, is played by Brant Bjork (Kyuss, Fu Manchu, Mondo Generator, Che, several solo albums). Their drummer now is Gene Trautmann.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cut Off, LA
A2 Auto Pilot
A3 No Loitering
Backing Vocals – Bay Woodyard, Gavin North
A4 Screaming Mimi
A5 Moon Man
Vocals [Harmony] – Chris Goss
A6 Bad Girl
A7 Lust
B1 Herman R. Miller, Esq. III
B2 Wine Spo-dee-o-dee
Drums – Jose MedelesDrums [Kick Drum] – Jason Monsef
B3 Seven Addictions
B4 Jackie
B6 Hair Of The Dog
Percussion – Jose Medeles
B7 Deviant Angel
B8 Demon Crossing
Percussion – Brenndan McGuire


  • Bass, Vocals, Accordion, Xylophone, Piano, Percussion, Illustration, Cover [Front] – Molly McGuire
  • Drums – Brant Bjork
  • Engineer – Brenndan McGuire
  • Guitar, Steel Guitar [Lap], Voice [Rants], Photography By [Back Cover] – Dave Catching*
  • Layout – Griffin*
  • Mastered By – Brian Gardner
  • Mixed By – Brenndan McGuire (tracks: A5), Greg Biribauer
  • Producer – Brenndan McGuire, Greg Biribauer, Molly McGuire
  • Written-By – Dave Catching* (tracks: A1, A6), Molly McGuire (tracks: A2 to A5, A7, B1, B3 to B8), "Sticks" McGhee* (tracks: B2)


Recorded at Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, CA.

Distributed by Revolver USA.

Comes with a CD Booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 753417007314
  • Matrix / Runout (A): SCAT 73 - A 83892-1 EUROPADISK DMM SB 12855 . 1 …
  • Matrix / Runout (B): SCAT 73 - B 83892-1 EUROPADISK DMM SB 12855 . 2 …

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
scat73 Yellow #5 Demon Crossing ‎(CD, Album) Scat Records scat73 US 2005