» » Klink - They Don't Know Yet

Klink - They Don't Know Yet album mp3

Klink  - They Don't Know Yet album mp3
They Don't Know Yet
FLAC vers. size:
1238 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1339 mb
WMA vers. size:
1743 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

They Don't Know Yet. ℗ 983589 Records DK. Released on: 2018-04-01. Auto-generated by YouTube.

BPM Profile Don't Know Yet. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Rock Fusion Black And White. Data wpisu Kwiecień 1989. Wydawcy Atlantic Records. Styl muzycznyRock Fusion. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1.

They Don't Know" is a song produced by Tim & Bob and co-written and performed by American contemporary R&B singer Jon B, issued as the third single from his second studio album Cool Relax. The song is his biggest hit to date on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at in 1998. The official music video for the song was directed by Christopher Erskin.

Jon B. Produced by Tim & Bob. Album Cool Relax. They Don’t Know Lyrics. Heard about my past, things I used to do The games I used to play, the girls that didn't last I know what's on your mind, think I'm doin' wrong Can I say what is real? You are the only one When I'm not around, do you think of me? Or what the jealous ones are claimin' me to be You should know by now, that it's gonna take A lot of trust from you for us to make it through

All Music News . Popular The Son Roberts Band Lyrics.


A1 They Don't Know Yet 4:34
A2 Give Me Love 3:31
A3 Stillborn Breaker 2:23
B1 Load 3:56
B2 Hope 4:19


  • Backing Vocals – Vicky van Zijl (tracks: A2)
  • Banjo – Merlijn Verboom
  • Bass – Ivar Vermeulen
  • Cowbell – Harm Timmermans
  • Drums – Frank Duindam
  • Guitar – Merlijn Verboom, Tjeerd Blom
  • Harmonium – Frank Duindam
  • Keyboards – Ivar Vermeulen
  • Lyrics By – Jim Lake (tracks: A1, A2, A3), Tjeerd Blom
  • Mastered By – Frans Hendriks
  • Mixed By – Harm Timmermans
  • Music By – Evert Veldkamp (tracks: A2, A3), Jim Lake (tracks: A1), Merlijn Verboom, Tjeerd Blom
  • Organ – Ivar Vermeulen
  • Other [Airspray] – Harm Timmermans
  • Percussion – Frank Duindam
  • Producer – Merlijn Verboom
  • Recorded By – Harm Timmermans
  • Vocals – Harm Timmermans, Ivar Vermeulen, Merlijn Verboom, Tjeerd Blom