» » Old - Down With The Nails

Old - Down With The Nails album mp3

Old - Down With The Nails album mp3
Down With The Nails
Thrash, Black Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1610 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1580 mb
WMA vers. size:
1119 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Album (Studio full-length).

ol black metal-worship done so goddamn well, you'll think it's the real thing. Circle pit for Satan. Track listing: 1. Black Jewel Throne 2. Blood Skull 3. Lust in Red 4. Under the Sign of Death 5. Empire in Flames 6. A Knife 7. Triumph of Hell 8. Scream for Hell 9. Down with the Nails. Deny His name And praise the horns of death. You might also like: Körgull the Exterminator - Dogs of War (2009). Occult Burial - Occult Burial (2013) + Promo MMXV (2015). When this blog's current location is taken down by THE MAN, it'll be resurrected at: opiumhumm. Alien Sex Fiend - "It" The Album (1986). Old - Down with the Nails (2006). Mord - Imperium Magnum Infernalis (2006).

German band Old was formed in 2003 by three possessed Old School maniacs. After the release of the "Blood Skull" demo tape and the "Nocturnal Ritual" 7", the band spread hell once again with their debut album, "Down with the Nails". Nine tracks of skull busting, Old School Metal, dedicated to the darkness of the thrashing 80s and the eternal wrath of early 90's Black Metal. A relentless piece of heavyweight DoomWelt brought to you courtesy of Tyrant Syndicate Records (the mighty Darkthrone's Peaceville imprint).

It was produced by Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor and longtime collaborator Alan Moulder. It was recorded throughout 1997 to 1999 in New Orleans.

Hi NIN fans, let's start a collection of the best NIN cover art! I'll start us off with the best ones I have. Pretty Hate Machine Remaster.

if you want to find exactly, Please input keywords with double-quote or using multi keywords. Exam: "Keyword 1" "Keyword 2". Artist: . Total songs: 9. Year: 2006.

All Music News . Popular Mike Gunther & His Restless Souls Lyrics.

Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Nine Inch Nails. The Fragile - Album anecdotes: - The CD version consists of 23 tracks as listed in the master release branch. The LP version includes two additional tracks: "10 Miles High" and "The New Flesh". The last song, "Ripe" misses the second section called "(With Decay)" present on CD, mainly due to medium limitation reasons. Additionally, there are different intros and outros between the songs on LP. Some songs have longer intro, such as "La Mer", clocking at 5 minutes, against a shorter version on CD.


1 Black Jewel Throne 4:16
2 Blood Skull 3:02
3 Lust In Red 4:05
4 Under The Sign Of Death 3:11
5 Empire In Flames 4:21
6 A Knife 3:15
7 Triumph Of Hell 3:46
8 Scream For Hell 4:08
9 Down With The Nails 4:12

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
  • Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
  • Recorded At – Toxomusic Studio


  • Bass Guitar – Horus
  • Cover – Ralph Nasarek
  • Guitar [Session] – Baron , Mersus
  • Lead Guitar – Doomhammer
  • Mixed By, Music By, Lyrics By, Layout – Old
  • Vocals – Reaper


Recorded in 3 days of October 2005 at Toxomusic Studio.

℗ 2006 Peaceville Records.
© 2006 Peaceville Records.

Made in the UK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 01056 81362 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): (C) CDVILEF136P SP 113299 02
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LV81
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI KA01
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): (C) CDVILEF136P SP 113299 02
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LV81
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI KA02

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDVILEF136P, none Old Down With The Nails ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Peaceville, Tyrant Syndicate CDVILEF136P, none UK 2006
VILELP556 Old Down With The Nails ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180) Peaceville VILELP556 UK & Europe 2014
CDVILEF136 Old Down With The Nails ‎(CD, Album) Союз CDVILEF136 Russia 2006