» » Janedoe - An Evil Silence

Janedoe - An Evil Silence album mp3

Janedoe - An Evil Silence album mp3
An Evil Silence
Doom Metal, Noise
FLAC vers. size:
1220 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1964 mb
WMA vers. size:
1194 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

New version of Janedoe - An Evil Silence avalable for free download. mp3, ape, flac, hd formats. Performer: Frontal Genre: Rock Album: Frontal Released: 2003 Style: Punk. Genre: Rock Album: . Released: 2003 Style: Punk, Oi. For The Day - Sofa So Good. Performer: For The Day Genre: Rock Album: Sofa So Good Released: 2003 Style: Punk.

Band's List Melodic Death Evil Silence No Will, No Hope. Band Name Evil Silence. Album Name No Will, No Hope. Labels Self-Produced. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album0. Other productions from Evil Silence. Albums in Melodic Death.

Band Name Evil Silence. Data de lançamento 2003. Estilo de MúsicaMelodic Death. Membros têm este álbum0.

Album Neo069 - Violence Silence, Evil Activities. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Neo069 - Violence Silence Data di pubblicazione: 23 novembre 2012. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Violence Silence (Original Mix).

from Black Magic by Heavy Stone. supported by. Ákos Kostyán. Streaming + Download. This album started my Spaceslug obsession, everything - the guitar tone, the vocals, the drumming, even the damned Kennedy speech sample, it all adds up to one great trip. Naxatras by Naxatras. supported by 23 fans who also own Black Magic. Music to loosen out all my kinks.

Features Song Lyrics for Evil Activities's Neo069 - Violence Silence album. Violence Silence (Original Mix) Lyrics. Evil Activities Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Neo069 - Violence Silence. 1. Violence Silence (Original Mix). 0. 2. We Got Fire (Original Mix). Evil Activities & The Viper. 3. Falling (Original Mix).

Unreleased (No-Big-Silence album). It consists of previously unreleased songs and remixes. Most of the songs on this CD were originally recorded for an album to be titled New Race which was to be released sometime between 1998 and 2000. But due to problems with their record company at the time, the band never released that album


A1 Crow - Evil Ghost 2:29
A2 Mississippi Witch 18:51
B1 Copeater 4:54
B2 The Cellar 15:15
C1 Mad Woman 1:37
C2 Locust 18:00
D1 The Lake 13:06
D2 House Of Fuck 8:22

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By –
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 52463
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 52464
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 52465
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 52466


  • Artwork – Wolfram Reiter
  • Bass – Wolfram Reiter
  • Drums – Albin Kratzer
  • Guitar – Bernhard Jehle
  • Voice – Bernhard Jehle (tracks: B1), Wolfram Reiter
  • Words By – Wolfram Reiter


Recorded in May and June 2003.
Black Vinyl, 180gram, Artist Release, Copperplate Print on Cover, Limited Edition of 100,

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AE 52463/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AE 52464/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): AE 52465/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): AE 52466/B