» » Euros Childs - The Miracle Inn

Euros Childs - The Miracle Inn album mp3

Euros Childs - The Miracle Inn album mp3
The Miracle Inn
Indie Rock
UK & Ireland
FLAC vers. size:
1114 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1610 mb
WMA vers. size:
1646 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Euros Childs - Miracle Inn - Euros Childs CD 5055036261234 Condition: Very Good. Time left: 11d 1h 43m 21s. Ships to: Worldwide. The best album by Euros Childs is Cheer Gone which is ranked number 50035 in the list of all-time albums with a total rank score of 6. Euros Childs album bestography. Higher ranked (50,035th) This album (56,611th) Lower ranked (57,250th) Cheer GoneMiracle InnEnds. Listen to Miracle Inn on YouTube. Miracle Inn track list.

Euros Childs – Euros Childs is a Welsh musician and songwriter, perhaps best known as the frontman for the band Gorkys Zygotic Mynci. His sister, violinist Megan Childs, was also a member of Gorkys Zyogotic Mynci, Childs was born in Freshwater East, Pembrokeshire, and was educated at the Welsh-medium school Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Bro Myrddin in Carmarthenshire. This was followed in August of the year by The Miracle Inn. His fourth album, Cheer Gone, was released in October 2008 and it was recorded over six days in Nashville with a band that included Richardson and Stephen Black, and had contributions from several Nashville musicians including Matt Swanson of Lambchop.

Recording started in January 1988 and lasted for an entire year

Play Miracle Inn album songs MP3 by Euros Childs and download Miracle Inn songs on Gaana. Miracle Inn. Released by Universal May 2009 8 Tracks.

Euros Childs’ The Miracle Inn lands in the . Oct. 23 via Wichita Recordings. Now Hear This: Euros Childs – Ali Day. On the Web: Euros Childs at MySpace euroschilds. Talk: Is Euros Childs what your ‘day’ needed? Joseph Coscarelli. Tags: ceremony, Songs. Recommended for you . Priests, Downtown Boys, Screaming Females, More Sign Open Letter Regarding SXSW’s Deportation Clause. Mercies Listen to ‘Every Echo’ in Agrestic New Track. Young Fathers Express ‘Shame’ on Brand-New Track.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Over You
Bass – Meilyr JonesDrums, Tambourine – Peter Alan RichardsonGuitar [Spanish] – Richard James Organ – Euros*Songwriter – Euros Childs
2 Horse Riding
Backing Vocals – Gwyneth GlynBass – Meilyr JonesDrums, Tambourine – Peter Alan RichardsonPiano, Guitar [Electric] – Euros*Songwriter – Euros Childs
3 Ali Day
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Electric] – Richard James Bass – Meilyr JonesDrums, Tambourine – Peter Alan RichardsonPiano – Euros*Songwriter – Euros Childs
4 Think I'll Run Away
Acoustic Guitar – Euros*, Richard James Songwriter – Howard Kaylan, Mark VolmanVocals – Richard James Written-By – Kaylan*, Volman*
5 Outside My Window
Drums, Bass – Peter Alan RichardsonGuitar [Electric] – Alun Tan LanOrgan – Euros*Songwriter – Euros Childs
6 Hard Times Wondering
Acoustic Guitar – Euros*Drums – Peter Alan RichardsonSongwriter – Euros Childs
7 The Miracle Inn
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Electric] – Richard James Bass – Meilyr JonesChoir – Iwan Morgan, Peter Alan Richardson, Richard James , Rosie JamesDrums, Tambourine – Peter Alan RichardsonPiano, Guitar [Electric], Organ – Euros*Songwriter – Euros Childs
8 Go Back Soon
Acoustic Guitar – Euros*Bass – Peter Alan RichardsonGuitar [Electric] – Alun Tan LanSongwriter – Euros Childs

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bryn Derwen
  • Mastered At – Electric Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Witchita Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Witchita Recordings Ltd.
  • Published By – Apera Songs
  • Published By – Ishmael Music
  • Glass Mastered At – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – Z65285
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA


  • Arranged By – Alun Tan Lan (tracks: 5, 8), Euros*, Gwyneth Glyn (tracks: 2), Iwan Morgan, Meilyr Jones (tracks: 1 to 3, 7), Peter Alan Richardson (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 8), Richard James (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 7), Rosie James
  • Artwork By [Design] – Jon Clee
  • Engineer – David Wrench
  • Mastered By – Mandy Parnell
  • Mixed By – David Wrench, Euros*
  • Producer – David Wrench, Euros*
  • Vocals – Euros Childs


Songs: Apera Songs, except 'Think I'll Run Away' published by Ishmael Music.

Front cover and 'Misty Cows' origins unknown.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600197909522
  • Matrix / Runout ("M1S1" stamped): Z65285 4 WTA2 790955–2 01 M1S1
  • Mastering SID Code (Printed twice): ifpi L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U7A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WEBB123CD Euros Childs The Miracle Inn ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Wichita WEBB123CD UK & Ireland 2007
WEBB123CDP Euros Childs The Miracle Inn ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Wichita WEBB123CDP Europe 2007