» » Marillion - FEAR (F Everyone And Run)

Marillion - FEAR (F Everyone And Run) album mp3

Marillion - FEAR (F Everyone And Run) album mp3
FEAR (F Everyone And Run)
Prog Rock, Art Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1818 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1943 mb
WMA vers. size:
1728 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

MARILLION FEAR (Fuck Everyone And Run) JAPAN CD GQCS-9 NEW 5. 3$.

Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(37%). FEAR, or, to put it a little bit more bluntly, Fuck Everyone And Run, is the eighteenth studio album by Marillion, keenly anticipated by those of us who crowd funded the venture via Pledge Music what seems like eons ago. When my cd arrived, gloriously on time, on 23rd September, it was signed by the band, and I took myself into the dungeon of my study to immerse myself into new music by my favourite band.

Temporarily out of stock. THE PRODUCT This, the band s eighteenth studio album, features 5 brand new tracks consisting of 17 parts - and the feeling within the band themselves is that they may well have produced their best ever work. Marillion has certainly not mellowed with age: Whilst the album title itself is certainly provocative, it s not meant to be offensive. The title itself features as a line in the track The New Kings and is delivered as a plaintive falsetto. Steve Hogarth said, We ve used F E A R as a title with some relish, but only as it shows that we haven t shied away, but it s said with sadness.

Artist: Marillion Album: F E A R (Fuck Everyone and Run) Genre: Prog Rock Country: UK Released: 2016 Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps. Tracklist 01. El Dorado: I. Long-Shadowed Sun 02.

Find more info on ww. arillion. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

MARILLION Sounds that can't be made. 2LP - 1. 9 EUR. QUEENSRYCHE The verdict BLACK VINYL. 2CD - 1. MARILLION Living in fear. CD-Single - . MARILLION Live in glasgow.

Marillion are hosting a private gig at The Racket Club to celebrate the release of album 18. You have the chance to win a pair of tickets to the show and there are 8 pairs up for grabs. Half of the proceeds from the draw entry will go to Teenage Cancer Trust.

Tracklist Hide Credits

El Dorado
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Sofi Hogarth
1 I. Long-Shadowed Sun 1:26
2 II. The Gold 6:12
3 III. Demolished Lives 2:23
4 IV. F E A R 4:08
5 V. The Grandchildren Of Apes 2:35
6 Living in F E A R
Vocals [Yeah Yeahs], Handclaps – Dan , Lucy*, Band*, Rick Armstrong, Simon*, Sofi*, Stephanie*
The Leavers
Handclaps – The Band*, The Web UKVocals [Additional Vocals] – Jennie Rothery, Sofi HogarthXylophone [Bass Xylophone] – h*
7 I. Wake Up In Music 4:27
8 II. The Remainers 1:34
9 III. Vapour Trails In The Sky 4:49
10 IV. The Jumble Of Days 4:20
11 V. One Tonight 3:56
12 White Paper
Bass [Additional Fretless Bass] – Steve Rothery
The New Kings
Arranged By [Strings Arranged By] – G. Underwood , Mark Kelly , h*Cello [Covent Garden String Quartet: Cello] – Abigail TrundleDulcimer [Hammered Dulcimer] – h*Strings – Covent Garden String Quartet*Viola [Covent Garden String Quartet: Viola] – Teresa Whipple*Violin [Covent Garden String Quartet: Violin] – Eleanor Gilchrist, Geraldine BerreenVocals [Additional Vocals] – Sofi HogarthVoice [Additional "Greed Is Good" Voices] – Mrs Bond's Class
13 I. Fuck Everyone And Run 4:22
14 II. Russia's Locked Doors 6:24
15 III. A Scary Sky 2:33
16 IV. Why Is Nothing Ever True? 3:24
17 Tomorrow's New Country 1:47

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Intact Records
  • Copyright (c) – Intact Records
  • Licensed To – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Published By – Hornall Brothers Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – The Racket Club
  • Recorded At – Real World Studios
  • Designed At – Identity Media
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AG48499


  • Arranged By – Marillion, Michael Hunter
  • Artwork, Design – Simon Ward
  • Band [Marillion Are], Bass, Backing Vocals – Pete Trewavas
  • Band [Marillion Are], Drums – Ian Mosley
  • Band [Marillion Are], Guitar – Steve Rothery
  • Band [Marillion Are], Keyboards – Mark Kelly
  • Band [Marillion Are], Lead Vocals – Steve (h) Hogarth*
  • Management, Booking – Lucy Jordache
  • Musician [Played All Sorts Of Groovy Stuff We Don't Even Know About] – M. Hunter*
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Michael Hunter


Packaged in a 4-panel digipak with 24 page lyrics booklet.
Total playing time: 68'10"

Recorded at The Racket Club, Bucks and Real World, Box.

On disc:
℗ & © 2016 Intact Records under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. ear MUSIC is a project of Edel.
Made in Germany by Optimal Media GmbH.

On back of digipak:
℗ & © 2016 Intact Records under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. ear MUSIC is a project of Edel.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4029759112488
  • Barcode (Text): 4 029759 112488
  • Matrix / Runout (Version 1,2,3): AG48499-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code (Version 1,2,3): IFPI LQ59
  • Mould SID Code (Version 1): IFPI 9701
  • Mould SID Code (Version 2): IFPI 9710
  • Mould SID Code (Version 3): IFPI 9723
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 30979

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INTACTCD18 Marillion FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run) ‎(CD, Album) Intact Records INTACTCD18 Europe 2016
0211265EMU Marillion FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run) ‎(2xLP, Album) Ear Music 0211265EMU Europe 2016
3E155, 0211248EMU Marillion F.E.A.R FUCK EVERYONE AND RUN ‎(CD, Album) Shinigami Records, Ear Music 3E155, 0211248EMU Brazil 2017
0211988EMU Marillion FEAR (Fuck Everyone And Run) ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Ear Music 0211988EMU Europe 2017
0211248EMU Marillion FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run) ‎(CD, Album) Soyuz Music, Ear Music 0211248EMU Russia 2016