» » Gallhammer - Ill Innocence

Gallhammer - Ill Innocence album mp3

Gallhammer - Ill Innocence album mp3
Ill Innocence
Black Metal, Doom Metal, Heavy Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1221 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1347 mb
WMA vers. size:
1310 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Complete your Gallhammer collection.

Band Name Gallhammer. Album Name Ill Innocence. Released date 24 September 2007. Labels Peaceville Records. Music StyleDoom Black. Members owning this album60. 1. At the Onset of the Age of Despair.

Gallhammer - Ill Innocence 9 songs lyrics: At The Onset Of The Age Of Despair, Speed Of Blood, Blind My Eyes, Delirious Daydreamer, Ripper The Gloom, Killed By The Queen, Song Of Fall, Ashes World, Slog.

In an album that seems to be flawed by too much unnecessary repetition and mediocrity, there are quite a few shorter songs that never seem to go over the four-minute mark.

Features Song Lyrics for Gallhammer's Ill Innocence album. Gallhammer - Ill Innocence Album Lyrics. Ashes World Lyrics. Gallhammer Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Gallhammer released their second full-length album, Ill Innocence, through Peaceville Records in September 2007, followed by a European tour. In March 2008, they did a second European tour. They also played at the Inferno Metal Festival in June.

Gallhammer’s ‘Ill Innocence’ is – the stereotype comes from norms – a very surprising sound to be produced by a group of three diminutive Japanese girls. This music is worthy of anyone, even of the greats of the genres which clearly influenced them; either shown by their attire (Celtic Frost, Amebix), or by their sound (Electric Wizard). The three bands listed there essentially tell you all you need to know about the album – it is a delicious mix of crust punk, black metal and doom metal  . The album is surprisingly enjoyable, more so than the previous album, and certainly reveals greater depth on successive plays.


A1 At The Onset Of The Age Of Despair 7:50
A2 Speed Of Blood 3:08
B1 Blind My Eyes 3:24
B2 Delirium Daydream 3:26
B3 Ripper In The Gloom 4:33
C1 Killed By The Queen 2:24
C2 Song Of Fall 6:20
C3 World To Be Ashes 4:08
D1 SLOG 8:36
D2 Long Scary Dream 6:46


  • Bass – Vivian Slaughter
  • Drums – Risa Reaper
  • Guitar – Mika Penetrator
  • Vocals – Mika Penetrator, Risa Reaper, Vivian Slaughter


Has gatefold cover, lyrics are printed on inner sleeves.

Made in Germany.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDVILEF169 Gallhammer Ill Innocence ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Peaceville CDVILEF169 Europe 2007
CDVILEF169 Gallhammer Ill Innocence ‎(CD, Album) Peaceville, Soyuz Music CDVILEF169 Russia 2008
CDVILED287 Gallhammer Ill Innocence ‎(CD, Album) Peaceville CDVILED287 UK 2007
CDVILEF169P Gallhammer Ill Innocence ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Peaceville CDVILEF169P Europe 2007