» » Brian James

Brian James album mp3

Brian James  album mp3
FLAC vers. size:
1208 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1197 mb
WMA vers. size:
1554 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Brian James (born Brian Robertson, 18 February 1955) is an English punk rock guitarist, who is best known for being a founding member of The Damned as well as The Lords of the New Church. He began his musical career playing in several proto-punk bands like Bastard, London SS and The Subterraneans. James moved on to The Damned, writing almost all the material on their first two albums Damned, Damned, Damned and Music for Pleasure before leaving at the end of 1977.

Written By – Brian James. Written By – Brian James. A4. Another Time, Another Crime. A5. I Said No. A6. Bibbly Bubbly Crisis. A7. Pretty Lil' Girl. B1. Ain't That A Shame. B2. Prime Time Blues. This is clearly not a new album of Brian James but simply the reissue with some bonus tracks of his first album out in 1990. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Brian James ‎– Brian James. Label: New Rose Records ‎– ROSE 234. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Drums – Malcolm Mortimer. Engineer – Bruno Donini. Guitar, Vocals – Brian James. Photography By – Alain Duplantier. Producer – Brian James.

Album · 2006 · 10 Songs. 10 Songs, 35 Minutes. Released: 31 Jul 2006.

BRIAN JAMES - SLOW IT DOWN from the album Brian James ( Easy Action ). taken from the eponymous solo debut album by Brian James ( Damned, Lords of the New Church ) recorded in Paris 1991. this video was shot by Tim & Poppy fro. imeo. New Roseとかダムド1stは殆どがこの人の作詞作曲。 Neat Neat NeatやFun Clubとかちょっと変で大好きだったな。

Damne. f I Do. Play album. 9 tracks · 6 May 2013. the wild and free ep.