» » Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu - Uusia Tansseja

Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu - Uusia Tansseja album mp3

Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu - Uusia Tansseja album mp3
Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu
Uusia Tansseja
Indie Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1174 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1315 mb
WMA vers. size:
1310 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Uusia Tansseja (1981) by Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu. This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 134/134 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Uusia tansseja. 2. Paras päällystää suu.

A2. 2:31. A3. Ei Ole Helppoa Olla Jumala. Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu. Uusia Tansseja ‎(CD, Album, RM). Johanna Kustannus.

Listen to Uusia Tansseja from Kauko Röyhkä's Uusia tansseja for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

feat: Kauko Röyhkä Ja Narttu. 3. feat: Kauko Röyhkä Ja Narttu.

Kauko Röyhkä (virallinen), Turku, Finland. Tämä on Kauko Röyhkän virallinen sivu.

Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu 500 kg lihaa Kauko Röyhkä & Riku Mattila Röyhkä ja Rättö ja Lehtisalo Uhrijuhla. Röyhkä lived his youth in Oulu and has later lived in Turku and Helsinki. His recording career began in 1980 with the debut album Steppaillen. To date he has recorded 23 full-length albums. His most famous backing band has been Narttu ("Bitch"), that was together in various line-ups throughout the years 1980–1990. Röyhkä began publishing books in the same year as his debut album appeared in 1980. Originally he wanted to be an author rather than musician. Röyhkä has written ten novels or short story collections and some other works including the biography of Finnish porn star Henry Saari and a book about Velvet Underground. Uusia tansseja (EMI/Parlophone, 1981). Mikki Hiiren myöhemmät vaiheet (Kerberos, 1982). Onnenpäivä (Euros, 1983).


A1 Uusia Tansseja 3:45
A2 Paras Päällystää Suu 2:31
A3 Ei Ole Helppoa Olla Jumala 2:11
A4 Kesäaikaan 2:11
A5 Valmiiden Maa 2:40
A6 Kaukana 3:10
A7 Marimekkoverhojen Takaa 2:03
B1 Kanerva 4:07
B2 Kello Ontuu 3:14
B3 Astraalitasolla 3:02
B4 Keskinkertaisuutta 2:23
B5 Onnellisen Testamentti 3:08
B6 Siembre La Poya Dura


  • Backing Vocals – Heikki Tikka (tracks: A6, B3, B4), Jarmo Heikkinen (tracks: B3, B5, B6)
  • Bass – Kaj Backman (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, A6, B1, B3, B4, ), Kauko Röyhkä (tracks: B2), Riku Mattila (tracks: A3, A7, B5, B6)
  • Composed By – Kauko Röyhkä, Kevin Coyne (tracks: B1), Lou Reed (tracks: A2), Ray Dorset (tracks: A4), Riku Mattila (tracks: A7)
  • Cover – Markus Heikkerö
  • Cowbell – Heikki Tikka (tracks: B5)
  • Drums – Heikki Tikka
  • Electric Guitar – Jarmo Heikkinen (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, A6, B1, B3, B5, B6), Riku Mattila (tracks: A1-A7, B1-B5)
  • Lead Vocals – Kauko Röyhkä
  • Mixed By – Riku Mattila, Timo Tarvainen
  • Piano – Heikki Tikka (tracks: B4)
  • Producer – Heikki Tikka, Riku Mattila
  • Recorded By – Hessu Loukovaara
  • Synth – Heikki Tikka (tracks: A3)
  • Triangle – Heikki Tikka (tracks: A1)
  • Violin – Pentti Nevalainen (tracks: A7)
  • Xylophone – Heikki Tikka (tracks: A4, B5, B6)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9C 062-38392 Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu Uusia Tansseja ‎(LP, Album) EMI 9C 062-38392 Finland 1981
JHNCD 2529 Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu Uusia Tansseja ‎(CD, Album, RM) Johanna Kustannus JHNCD 2529 Finland 2003