» » Felon - The Source

Felon - The Source album mp3

Felon  - The Source album mp3
The Source
FLAC vers. size:
1690 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1538 mb
WMA vers. size:
1954 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

There are very few writers that have made graffiti a full time job and been successful at it and FELON is definitely an exception to the rule. Even though it’s not known whether or not he offers his service for legal walls, but if not, his illegal expertise speaks volumes for itself

The album recordings were announced to be completed via a MySpace blog on 31 March 2009, with interludes recorded around May. In August 2009, "If It Wasn't for Hate We'd Be Dead by Now" followed by "Dstryr/Dstryr" and "Where We Belong" were played live for the first time. Due to the issues the band faced whilst making the album, its release was delayed many times. The third single from the album was "For He's a Jolly Good Felon", which was released on 12 April 2010.

After making waves with their debut hit Isla, UK producers Felon shows their diversity on the newly released EP, The Source. The trio expertly stack timeless soul vocals, jacking baselines and modern house bump as only true professionals can. Summery single Bones features the yearning melodies of Andre Espeut over tropical riffs and chunky horns, while the cascading drums of Tusks and rubbery, ultra-funky baseline of Jerk show off Felon’s deft touch with late-night vibes.

Felon (9). 本名: Archie Ward, George Renwick, James Levey. Felon (9). The Source ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320). Hayley May. Felon (9) Feat. Hayley May - Bittersweet (Single).

Music Jul 2015 6 Tracks. Felon is a English album released on Jul 2015. Felon Album has 6 songs sung by Reach the Surface. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Felon songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Album Name The Felon Wind. Data de lançamento 2007. Labels Cult Cassettes. Estilo de MúsicaDrone. Membros têm este álbum0. Limited to 55 copies.

Thoughts of a Predicate Felon is the debut studio album by American rapper Tony Yayo, which was released on August 30, 2005 through G-Unit Records and Interscope Records. The album sold 215,000 copies in its first week. Debuting at 2 on both billboard 200 and . Top hip hop/ R&B charts. On December 13, 2005 the album had sold over 800,000 units being certified gold by the RIAA. As of April 19, 2006, Thoughts Of A Predicate Felon has sold 981,000 copies in the United States and 2 million copies worldwide.

Felon" redirects here. For other uses, see Felon (disambiguation) and Felony (disambiguation). Other crimes were called misdemeanors. Following conviction of a felony in a court of law, a person may be describe as a convicted felon. Some common law countries and jurisdictions no longer classify crimes as felonies or misdemeanors and instead use other distinctions, such as by classifying serious crimes as indictable offences and less serious crimes as summary offences.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bones
Featuring – Andre Espeut
2 Tusks
Featuring – Teni Solomon
3 Jerk 4:33
4 Tusks (Dub Mix) 5:04