» » Soil - Whole

Soil - Whole album mp3

Soil  - Whole album mp3
Heavy Metal, Thrash
FLAC vers. size:
1555 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1839 mb
WMA vers. size:
1274 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Alternative Metal SOiL.

Дата релиза 20 Август 2013. Лейблы Pavement Music. Produced by Ulrich Wild. Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal. Владельцы этого альбома12.

Whole is the sixth studio album by American rock band SOiL, released through Pavement Entertainment on August 16, 2013 and on AFM Records August 20, 2013 in UK/Europe. It is the first album since 2004 to feature Ryan McCombs on lead vocals, having returned to the band in 2011. The album was funded through Kickstarter. The song "My Time" was released for backers only on December 10, 2012. The album version of "My Time" is slightly different

The creative core of SOiL is intact, and the album sounds like something that could have come directly after Scars! If that’s not great news, what is" Problems begin when you realize that the creative core was also supposedly intact on the previous record, and that a forced return to roots usually does more harm than good. Then you check out the single, Shine O. on’t worry, Shine On is easily the worst song on the album


1 Loaded Gun 2:53
2 The Hate Song 3:13
3 Ugly 3:47
4 Way Gone 3:32
5 Psychopath 2:43
6 Shine On 3:25
7 Wake Up 3:04
8 Amalgamation 3:36
9 My Time 3:04
10 Little Liar 3:34
11 One Love 4:49
12 My Time ( Alternate Mix )

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0102154944-0101
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records


  • Artwork By, Layout – Travis Smith
  • Bass – Tim King
  • Drums – Mitch Gable (tracks: 9), Will Hunt*
  • Guitar – Adam Zadel
  • Guitar [Solo] – Mike Mushok (tracks: 9)
  • Mastered By – James Murphy
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Ulrich Wild
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Don Byczynsky (tracks: 9)
  • Vocals – Ryan McCombs
  • Written-By – SOiL

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602537702770

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PVMT 6010 Soil Whole ‎(LP, Album) Pavement Entertainment PVMT 6010 US 2013
FO999CD Soil Whole ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Фоно FO999CD Russia 2013
FO999CD Soil Whole ‎(CD, Album) Фоно FO999CD Russia 2013
PVMT 6015 Soil Whole ‎(CD, Album) Pavement Entertainment PVMT 6015 US 2013
AFM 446-9 Soil Whole ‎(CD, Album) AFM Records AFM 446-9 Europe 2013