» » Corporation - Breed

Corporation - Breed album mp3

Corporation  - Breed album mp3
FLAC vers. size:
1126 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1919 mb
WMA vers. size:
1653 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

The New Breed is the second solo studio album by American hip hop recording artist and producer MC Breed from Flint, Michigan. It was released on April 27, 1993 via Wrap Records with distribution by Ichiban Records. Production was handled by MC Breed, Colin Wolfe, Warren G and The . It features guest appearances from 2Pac, DFC, Jibri, Admiral D and Black Ceasar.

Breed by Corporation, released 01 January 2008 1. Terrorforma 2. Cybernetyx 3. Judgment 4. Ghost in the Machine 5. Payback 6. Life Concept 7. Biosfear 8. Breed 9. Citadel 10. Endangered 11. Freedom Breed is CORPORATION's third album, originally released in 1994. This version is based on the 2008 re-release, where we recruited Kevin Bate of Synthetik to digitally remaster the music using the latest technology at Synsounds Studio. The result is a much more dynamic sound than the original CD version.

Listen to songs from the album Yoshida Akihiko No Love and Truth - EP, including "Kawaranai Asayake," "Hoshi No Furu Machi," "Zetsubo No Melody," and many more. Free with Apple Music subscription.

Free Breed soundtracks, Breed MP3 downloads. Browse our great selection of Breed music. Unlimitted free downloads of your favourite Breed albums.

New Breed is the first Korean studio album by Korean-American singer, Jay Park. The album is divided in two parts, the first part being released as a digital EP on December 28, 2011 and the full album being released digitally on February 7, 2012. The album was released in physical format by February 9, 2012. Park began working on this album even before releasing his first mini-album Take A Deeper Look

The American Breed (album). 1967 studio album by The American Breed. Studio album by. The American Breed. The American Breed is the self-titled debut album from the 1960s jazz-rock group The American Breed, released in the fall of 1967. The album spawned three hit singles: "I Don't Think You Know Me", "Don't Forget About Me", and their first major hit, "Step Out of Your Mind" (.

Album Name Suffocated Breed. 1. Endless Suffering. 4. Your Time Is Over. 5. Self Deterioration.

Can't Break Me. Breed. 8. Sweet Spot of Misery. 9. Hole in the Sky.

Halfbreed is the debut album by the Keef Hartley Band. Deram SML 1037 (UK), DES 18024 (US). Sacked (Introducing Hearts and Flowers)" (Arranged by Keef Hartley) - 0:40. Confusion Theme" (Keef Hartley, Ian Cruikshank) - 1:05. The Halfbreed" (Keef Hartley, Peter Dines, Ian Cruikshank) - 6:07. Born to Die" (Peter Dines, Keef Hartley, Gary Thain, Fiona Hewitson) - 9:58. Sinnin' For You" (Keef Hartley, Peter Dines, Fiona Hewitson, Owen Finnegan) - 5:51. Leavin' Trunk" (Sleepy John Estes) - 5:55.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Terrorforma
Percussion – Peter Tunney
2 Cybernetyx 5:27
3 Judgement
Voice – Judge Ian Britton
4 Ghost In The Machine
Percussion – Peter Tunney
5 Payback
Voice – Roz Lowe
6 Life Concept 4:20
7 Biosfear 4:03
8 Breed 4:46
9 Citadel 6:36
10 Endangered 8:21
11 Freedom
Voice – Roz Lowe


  • Composed By – Adam Britton, Iain Lowe
  • Cover, Design – Adam Britton
  • Engineer, Producer, Mixed By, Remastered By – Kevin Bate


Engineering and Production:
Kevin Bate, Synsounds Studio, St Austell, Cornwall

Kevin Bate, Synsounds Studio 2007-8

Additional thanks:
Ashley Franklin, Dave Roberts, Zenith, Neu Harmony, Sequences, Ian Boddy

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MICD 001 Corporation Breed ‎(CD, Album) Midas Touch MICD 001 UK 1994