» » Inner City Unit - New Anatomy

Inner City Unit - New Anatomy album mp3

Inner City Unit - New Anatomy album mp3
New Anatomy
Krautrock, New Wave
FLAC vers. size:
1525 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1608 mb
WMA vers. size:
1250 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

1419389 Front cover has band name as Nik Turner's Inner City Unit, on spine, back cover and disc it reads Nick Turner's Inner City Unit.

Band Name Inner City Unit. Album Name New Anatomy. Wydawcy Spalax Music Demi-Monde. Styl muzycznySpace Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. Other productions from Inner City Unit. The President's Tapes.

New Anatomy Inner City Unit. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist New Anatomy.

Inner City Unit (ICU) is a British punk/space rock band fronted by ex-Hawkwind member Nik Turner on saxophone with Judge Trev Thoms or Steve Pond (guitar), Dead Fred (keyboards), Baz Magneto, Dave Anderson or Nazar Ali Khan (bass), and Mick Stupp or Dino Ferari on drums. Thoms and Ferari were both key members of Steve Peregrin Took's band Steve Took's Horns.

The President's Tapes. Originally released in 1985, this was actually an Inner City Unit album - their fourth effort. As huge of a fan I am of Hawkwind and Nik Turner, I hate to admit that Inner City Unit has never done much for me. 'New Anatomy' has been noted to being one of THE worst lp's ever made, even by the band members themselves. I, myself wouldn't say that. Tracks I thought were so-so were "Young Girls", "Forbidden Planet", "Doctor Strange" and "Birdland" (probably this CD's best cut altogether).

Release group by Inner City Unit. Release group information.

This product has passed our meticulous quality checks and is guaranteed to be in great condition. Artist Nik Turner Title New Anatomy Release Date 1993-02-26 Label: EMI Records Number of Discs 1. Read full description. See details and exclusions. Sold bymusicmagpie (7249861)99. 5% positive FeedbackContact seller.