» » Go - Voices Of Our Fantasy

Go - Voices Of Our Fantasy album mp3

Go  - Voices Of Our Fantasy album mp3
Voices Of Our Fantasy
FLAC vers. size:
1821 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1907 mb
WMA vers. size:
1551 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Voices Of Our Fantasy. Go - Voices Of Our Fantasy.

The New Voices of Fantasy. Jacob Weisman and Peter S. Beagle. 2018 World Fantasy Award winner. In these nineteen stories, the enfants terribles of fantasy have entered the building-a love-starved, ambulatory skyscraper. The New Voices of Fantasy tethers some of the fastest-rising talents of the last five years. Their tales were hand-picked by the legendary Peter S. Beagle (The Last Unicorn) and genre expert Jacob Weisman (The Treasury of the Fantastic). So go ahead, join the Communist revolution of the honeybees. Delightful and discomforting, indelible and self-assured, the stories of New Voices of Fantasy take our familiar old world and imagine it anew. In amongst the dancing buildings, lovelorn tornadoes, and domesticated vampires, we find our deepest truths dressed in fresh and unexpected garments. Rest easy, lovers of the genre: the future is in excellent hands.

Go - Voices Of Our Fantasy. Voices Of Our Fantasy. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50. Downloads.

Voices of the Lifestream truly reflects the mission of OC ReMix by combining the talents of more than forty different musicians into one brilliant album. There are so many different styles represented here, so many incredibly talented people joining forces, this is without a doubt the most fantastic project to ever hit the videogame music scene. Piano Squall (Michael Gluck), ww. ianosquall.

This fourth album boasts one of the strongest track lists of any of our recordings, with brilliant new classics from the latest game release FINAL FANTASY XV: APOCALYPSIS NOCTIS and Somnus, new orchestral arrangements from FINAL FANTASY VII: Cosmo Canyon and JENOVA COMPLETE, FINAL FANTASY VIII: The Oath and FINAL FANTASY IX: Festival of the Hunt, and Nobuo Uematsu’s FINAL FANTASY XIV

A New World: intimate music from FINAL FANTASY is a live recording of tracks from various Final Fantasy titles, performed at the London premiere of the concert of the same name on February 15, 2014, conducted by Arnie Roth. One-Winged Angel" (Final Fantasy VII). A New World" (Final Fantasy V). "Fight With Seymour" (Final Fantasy X). "Those Who Fight" (Final Fantasy VII). Dark World" (Final Fantasy VI). "Moogle Theme Medley". The Red Wings" (Final Fantasy IV).

Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels is the eleventh studio album by the group Celtic Woman. Voices of Angels features vocalists Susan McFadden, Mairead Carlin, Éabha McMahon, and fiddler Tara McNeill, with former member Méav Ní Mhaolchatha as a guest. This was Celtic Woman's first album to feature their newest member Tara McNeill. The album was recorded at Cauldron Studios in Dublin, Ireland. It featured a 72-piece Orchestra of Ireland.

Our Voices: a Champaign-Urbana Compilation by Champaign-Urbana, released 02 June 2017 1. Some Strange Living - Chicadee Sermon 2. Happy - Nectar 3. lovenone - Kurt Bielema 4. TWEAKIN - Mother Nature 5. Again and Again - the Threads 6. Martian - Maddy Marsan 7. Drone - Neon Neal 8. Church Mouse - Swawn 9. Put It All Away - Kayla DeSouza 10. Deserve Better - Etumu Elmari 11. Piano Scratch - Stream of Consciousness 12. GOOD LUCK - 2U - Mo Knox 13. Problem Patron - Motes 14. Scheherazade - Marlee Labroo 1. Alchemy - Sleeping Okami 21. I Would - Bashful Youngens This album was compiled from the local music of Champaign-Urbana. All proceeds go to Girls Rock! - CU. It is meant to be a musically diverse and inclusive compilation that promotes female empowerment in the CU music scene. As a female musician it becomes so apparent how male-heavy the scene is.


A1 Let Your Love Flow 3:01
A2 Illegal Love 3:38
A3 I Don't Believe In Magic 4:11
A4 Here I Stand Once Again 4:18
A5 There Is A Girl 3:49
B1 The Tales Of '69 4:06
B2 Seeker Of A Lost Dream 4:39
B3 Voices Of Our Fantasy 3:24
B4 Invincible 3:36
B5 The Windfall 4:01

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sonet Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sonet Records Ltd.


  • Backing Vocals – Elly Hope*, Mint Juleps
  • Design [Sleeve] – Dolores Fairman
  • Guitar, Synthesizer – Erlend G. Balsvik
  • Keyboards [Additional] – Gavin Povey
  • Lead Vocals – Carstein Seeberg
  • Photography – Morten Andersen
  • Producer – The Machine Club
  • Written-By – Seeberg* (tracks: A4, A5), Balsvik* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)


Recorded at Sonet Studios London December 88 - April 89
Special thanks to Øystein Halvorsen and Kim Fowley
Published by Sonet Publishing Ltd.
(P) & (C) 1989 Sonet Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SNTF 1022 Go Voices Of Our Fantasy ‎(LP, Album) Sonet SNTF 1022 Europe 1989
ALCB-43 Go Voices Of Our Fantasy ‎(CD, Album) Alfa, Sonet ALCB-43 Japan 1990
SNTF 1022 Go Voices Of Our Fantasy ‎(LP, Album) Sanni Records SNTF 1022 Spain 1989
SNTCD-1022 Go Voices Of Our Fantasy ‎(CD, Album) Sonet SNTCD-1022 Europe 1989
SNTCD-1022 Go Voices Of Our Fantasy ‎(CD, Album) Sonet SNTCD-1022 Europe 1989