» » Illdisposed - Retro

Illdisposed - Retro album mp3

Illdisposed - Retro album mp3
Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1360 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1262 mb
WMA vers. size:
1173 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Band Name Illdisposed. Erscheinungsdatum 2000. Labels Die Hard Records. Produced by Jan Borsing. Recorded at Borsing Recording. Musik GenreDeath Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen36. 1. Cromlech (Darkthrone Cover).

Illdisposed ‎– Retro. Etichetta: Diehard Music Worldwide ‎– PCD-41. Painting – Joe Petagno. Producer, Mixed By – Illdisposed, Jan Borsing.

Illdisposed Discography. Four Depressive Seasons. 0. 1-800 Vindication.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Added by: (Unknown user).

Performer: Illdisposed Album: Retro Label: Diehard Music. Кавер-альбомы редко получаются хорошими. Ну даже если и получаются хорошими, то их обычно обходят стороной, не воспринимают как серьёзную работу. Ну что же, вот и такая работа от Illdisposed. Ретро"? Давайте рассмотрим.

Album by Illdisposed. Cromlech (Cover By Dark Throne). None Shall Defy (Cover By Infernal Majesty). Reek Of Putrefaction (Cover By Carcass). Rapture (Cover By Paradise Lost). Nightmare (Cover By Venom). Gasping For Air (Cover By Autopsy). Open Casket (Cover By Death). Killed By Death (Cover By Motörhead). Out Of The Body (Cover By Pestilence). Intoxicated (Cover By Obituary). Beating Around The Bush (Cover By AC/DC).

Illdisposed Lyrics NightmareLyrics RaptureLyrics Killed By DeathLyrics. Mojim Lyrics Americas singers Illdisposed Retro. Retro 】. Album songs: . ightmare. Album list With the Lost Souls on Our Side. In The State Of Denmark. There Is Light (But It's Not For Me). The Best of ILLDISPOSED 2004-2011 plus bonus tracks. Return From Tomorrow.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cromlech
Performer [Originally Performed By], Music By, Lyrics By – Darkthrone
2 None Shall Defy
Lyrics By [Lyrics] – PsycopathMusic By [Music] – Hallman*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Infernal Majesty*
3 Reek Of Putrefaction
Performer [Originally Performed By], Music By, Lyrics By – Carcass
4 Rapture
Lyrics By – N. Holmes*Music By – G. Mackintosh*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Paradise Lost
5 Nightmare
Music By, Lyrics By – A.Bray*, C.Lant*, J.Dunn*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Venom
6 Gasping For Air
Music By, Lyrics By – Eric CutlerPerformer [Originally Performed By] – Autopsy
7 Open Casket
Music By [Music] – R.Rozz*Music By [Music], Lyrics By – C.Schuldiner*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Death
8 Killed By Death
Music By, Lyrics By – I. Kilmister*, M. Burston*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Motörhead
9 Out Of The Body
Lyrics By – M. Foddis*Music By – P.Mameli ñ*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Pestilence
10 Intoxicated
Lyrics By – J.Tardy*Performer [Orignially Performed By], Music By – Obituary
11 Beating Around The Bush
Music By, Lyrics By – A.Young*, B.Scott*, M.Young*Performer [Originally Performed By] – AC/DC

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EFA – CD 10855
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Diehard Music A/S
  • Copyright (c) – Diehard Music A/S
  • Made By – Sonopress – A-40933
  • Recorded At – Borsing Recording


  • Art Direction, Layout – Søren Granhof Schjøtt
  • Bass – Jakob Hansen
  • Drums – Rolf Hansen*
  • Guitar – Lasse Bak*
  • Lead Guitar – Tore Pimp Mogensen*
  • Painting [Coverpainting By] – Joe Petagno
  • Producer [Produced By], Mixed By – Illdisposed, Jan Borsing
  • Vocals – Bo Summer


Recorded in April 2000.

Track 1, all titles published by Vile Music (P.R.S.) U.K.
Track 2, Roadrunner Records and Music Publishing Co. Inc/Roadblock Music (ASCAP).
Track 3, all titles published by Earache Songs U.K.
Track 4, all titles published by Vile Music (P.R.S.) U.K.
Track 5, Power Metal/Neat Music Publishers.
Track 6, all titles published by Vile Music (P.R.S.) U.K.
Track 7, all songs by Theory Music/BMI.
Track 8, Bronze Records Ltd./Motor Music Ltd.
Track 9, all titles published by Roadstar Music B.V.
Track 10, Roadrunner Records & Music Publishing Co., Inc.
Track 11, all titles published by J.Albert & Son Pty. Ltd.

©&℗ Diehard Music A/S / PPI 2000. (printed on artwork).
©&℗ Diehard Music A/S / PPI 2000. (printed on disc).
Copyright 2000 by Diehard Music A/S. (printed on disc).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 55597 10855 6
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0771
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress logo] A-40933/ PCD-41 A
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: KODA
  • Label Code: LC 3383

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCD-41 Illdisposed Retro ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Diehard Music Worldwide PCD-41 Denmark 2000