» » Alexandra Jardvall - Aurora Skies

Alexandra Jardvall - Aurora Skies album mp3

Alexandra Jardvall - Aurora Skies album mp3
Alexandra Jardvall
Aurora Skies
Pop Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1659 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1558 mb
WMA vers. size:
1644 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Alexandra Jardvall ‎– Aurora Skies. Alexandra Jardvall ‎– Aurora Skies. Label: Not On Label ‎– none. Written-By – Jardvall (tracks: 1 to 11), Kaisu Liuhala (tracks: 12), Cassella/Amergio (tracks: 12), Heino (tracks: 1 to 9, 11). Notes. Track 1 is listed without "(Tooth And Nail)" on back of digipack. Track 2 is listed as "Aurora" on back of digipack. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02. Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J87.

Alexandra Jardvall - Aurora Skies, 03:36, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Alexandra Jardvall - Aurora Skies. Alexandra Jardvall: best 2 tracks. Alexandra Jardvall - To Get By Aurora Skies, 2016 02:43. Alexandra Jardvall - Give Me A Sign As Good As It Gets, 2009 04:49. Artist: Alexandra Jardvall.

Album release: Aurora Skies Date: September 01, 2016 Artist: Alexandra Jardvall Visa fler idéer om Певец, Поп это круто och Инди. Aurora Skies - one hour before release. It's That Time Official Video.

Request an album send to friend. Alexandra Jardvall - Aurora Skies.

Aurora Skies - Pekka Ansio Heino. More Alexandra Jardvall. Listen to Aurora Skies now. Listen to Aurora Skies in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Alexandra Jardvall Official. Artisten och trubaduren med över tjugo års erfarenhet av att arbeta som musiker. Hennes röst och hennes sätt berör.

Aurora Skies Americana tinted pop/rock with hooks to die for. Singer/songwriter extraordinary ALEXANDRA JARDVALL has always been known as an amazing singer and a performer throughout her career, entertaining happy audiences with her guitar all around the world, but year 2016 sees her stepping boldly into the limelight in the form of her second album AURORA SKIES.


1 Hang On (Tooth And Nail)
2 Aurora Skies
3 Fool's Game
4 Wheels
5 Soul
6 After The Fall
7 To Get By
8 Hero
9 Head For The Light
10 From Now On
Bonus Tracks
11 Utøya In Memoriam: Vi Kommer Aldrig Ge Upp
12 Aikuinen Nainen

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Back Production
  • Recorded At – Alexandra Music Studio 65
  • Glass Mastered At – GZ Media
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – DE50618


  • Art Direction, Photography By – Irsta Fotostudio
  • Artwork [Retouching] – Cindy Grundsten
  • Bass – Henrik Nilsson
  • Drums – Magnus Norpan Eriksson*
  • Guitar – Richard Krantz*
  • Guitar, Bass – Richard Hauer
  • Keyboards, Organ – Jens Back
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Jardvall*
  • Other [Make Up] – Ids Bernström
  • Photography By – Terje Megård
  • Producer – Jardvall*
  • Saxophone – Peter Nordwall
  • Vocals – Gabriella Blomström (tracks: 8), Kevin Blomström (tracks: 8), Pekka Ansio Heino* (tracks: 2), Rebecca Blomström (tracks: 8)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Harmonica – Alexandra Jardvall
  • Written-By – Jardvall* (tracks: 1 to 11), Kaisu Liuhala (tracks: 12), Cassella/Amergio* (tracks: 12), Heino* (tracks: 1 to 9, 11)


Track 1 is listed without "(Tooth And Nail)" on back of digipack.
Track 2 is listed as "Aurora" on back of digipack.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 1 90394 78788 2
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: DE50618 AURORA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J87