» » Rehab Refugees - Guilty Pleasures

Rehab Refugees - Guilty Pleasures album mp3

Rehab Refugees - Guilty Pleasures album mp3
Rehab Refugees
Guilty Pleasures
Garage Rock, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Power Pop, Rock & Roll
FLAC vers. size:
1485 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1774 mb
WMA vers. size:
1653 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Guilty Pleasures (Quiet Riot album). Guilty Pleasures is the tenth studio album by Quiet Riot released in 2001. It was produced jointly by John Rollo and Quiet Riot. It is the last to feature guitarist Carlos Cavazo and bassist Rudy Sarzo as official members, though Sarzo would later appear as a guest performer on the band's 2014 studio album Quiet Riot 10. All tracks written by Kevin DuBrow, Carlos Cavazo, Rudy Sarzo and Frankie Banali.

Quiet Riot - Guilty Pleasures (2001).

Guilty Pleasures is an album by Barbra Streisand in conjunction with Barry Gibb released in September 2005. In Ireland and the United Kingdom, the album is titled Guilty Too. It is the follow-up to Streisand's 1980 album, Guilty, which also featured Barry Gibb. The album features a cover of Gibb's late brother Andy's song "(Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away"

Hard Rock Quiet Riot. Band's List Hard Rock Quiet Riot Guilty Pleasures. Band Name Quiet Riot. 8. Blast from the Past. 9. Let Me Be the One. 10. Street Fighter. Other productions from Quiet Riot.

Rehab (Quiet Riot album) – Rehab is the eleventh studio album released from the heavy metal band Quiet Riot in 2006. The album is a departure from the party-rock sound of their past material.

Guilty Pleasures is the tenth studio album by Quiet Riot released in 2001. It is the last to feature guitarist Carlos Cavazo and bassist Rudy Sarzo.

Album · 2007 · 7 Songs. Guilty Pleasures 2007. All the Time in the World. All The Time In The World 2002.


1 Teenage Lust 3:44
2 Over You 4:02
3 Time's Up 4:07
4 Guilty Pleasures 4:24
5 Graves of Children 4:33
6 This Is How America Works 4:00
7 Wake Up 3:26
8 Out of Her Tree 4:21
9 Hardscrabble Girl (Pam's Theme) 3:55
10 When The Mighty Fall 3:34
11 Undeniably 4:16


  • Drums, Vocals, Percussion – Andy Mitchell
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar, Slide Guitar, Mandolin, Saxophone, Vocals – Mike Shain
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica, Percussion – Steve Shroeder


At last, here is the long-anticipated follow-up to the "Rehab Refugees" debut CD "Juiced Up & Sloppy". Stripped down no frills rock n' roll!
-All songs written by Shroeder/Shain/Mitchell except: "Teenage Lust" written by Shroeder/Shain/Hathaway/Mitchell and "Graves of Children" written by Shroeder/Shain/Hathaway.
-All songs copyright 2016 by M.A.S. (BMI)
-Special thanks: Brian Hathaway for drums on "Teenage Lust" and "Graves of Children" and Cynthia Rondeau for backing vocals.
-Andy Mitchell was not associated with "Graves of Children"
-Please visit us on Facebook, Reverbnation, or Whiplash Records. Thank you for all of your support.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 885007604655