» » Henning Specht - Ete 1008 - Winter 2009

Henning Specht - Ete 1008 - Winter 2009 album mp3

Henning Specht - Ete 1008 - Winter 2009 album mp3
Ete 1008 - Winter 2009
FLAC vers. size:
1240 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1155 mb
WMA vers. size:
1735 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Performer: Henning Specht. Album Title: Ete 1008 - Winter 2009. Genre: Electronic, Pop. Label: 2000 Records ‎– Disco 2011 Type: Vinyl, LP Country: France Date of released: 2011 Category: Electronic, Pop Style: Berlin-School. Free Download Henning Specht - Ete 1008 - Winter 2009. Related Tracks or Albums. Trans Of Life - Na Mira.

té 2008 – Winter 2009 Henning. Listen on Apple Music. K-Maxx, Sasac, Turquoise Summers, BUS CRATES 16-BIT ENSEMBLE, East Liberty Quarters, Benedek, Henning & TONI CLARKE).

Henning's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. HENNING - Voyage en Espagne. té 2008 - winter 2009. HENNING - Mira mira (discoteca).

Henning Specht (drawing by Océane Moussé). Sleeper, 2015, Berlin. La Souterraine Henning Specht. - this track is an outtake of my second album "Eté 2008-Winter 2009".

However, winter albums are a particularly unique sort of breed. It’s hard to escape from the idea of a winter album as a haven for sad bastards. And truth be told, a lot of the albums we love most from December to March are pretty much the saddest of the bastards. But some of them are austere and elegant. Nonetheless, there’s a particular feel for a winter album that you don’t get in something best suited for a different season. When the atmosphere is chilliest, queue up these: The 10 best winter albums. Nick Drake – Pink Moon (1972; Island). In his brief career, English troubadour Nick Drake never recorded anything close to a summertime album - not by a long shot.

Winter Kills is the sixth studio album from American groove metal band DevilDriver. The album was released on August 27, 2013, via Napalm Records. This is the first Devildriver album to feature new bassist Chris Towning who was a touring member from 2012 until joining permanently in February 2013. Recording of instrumental parts took place at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida and the album was produced by Mark Lewis.


A1 L'ile Du Premier Jour
A2 Voyage En Espagne
A3 Horizon
A4 Flowers
A5 Mira Mira (Discoteca)
A6 Vagues
A7 La Reve d'un Homme
B1 La Nuit
B2 Der Traum
B3 Der Samurai
B4 Sehnsucht
B5 An Die See