» » Detective

Detective album mp3

Detective  album mp3
FLAC vers. size:
1440 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1397 mb
WMA vers. size:
1504 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Detective was an American/English rock band that toured and recorded in the late 1970s. Detective consisted of vocalist Michael Des Barres, guitarist Michael Monarch, bassist Bobby Pickett (not the 1960s singer of the same name), ex-Yes organist Tony Kaye, and drummer Jon Hyde.

Title : Detective Artist : Detective Type : Studio Album Released : 1977 Recorded : Length : Label : Wounded Bird Producer : Andy Johns & Jimmy Robinson. Detective is the first album by Detective. It was released in 1977. Got Enough Love (3:39). Detective Man (3:28). Ain't None Of Your Business (4:31). Wild Hot Summer Nights (4:18). One More Heartache (5:21). Tony Kaye - Keyboards. Michael Des Barres - Lead Vocals.

9 tracks · 23 August 1977. It Takes One to Know One. Play album.

Detective fiction is a subgenre of crime fiction and mystery fiction in which an investigator or a detective-either professional, amateur or a crime, often murder. The detective genre began around the same time as speculative fiction and other genre fiction in the mid-nineteenth century and has remained extremely popular, particularly in novels. Some of the most famous heroes of detective fiction include C. Auguste Dupin, Sherlock Holmes, and Hercule Poirot.

recording of Stories From The Detective’s Album’ by Mary Fortube. Read by Kirsty Leishman. Mary Fortune is best known for The Detective’s Album, the longest-running early detective serial anywhere in the world. Written under the name Waif Wander and narrated by detective Mark Sinclair, The Detective’s Album was serialized for forty years in the Australian Journal from 1868 to 1908.

by BabboLegend via Android Mar 29 2016.