» » Chozé - Lexicon

Chozé - Lexicon album mp3

Chozé - Lexicon album mp3
Trance, Progressive Trance
Czech Republic
FLAC vers. size:
1676 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1102 mb
WMA vers. size:
1599 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Lexicon is the seventh studio album by British singer Will Young. It was released on 21 June 2019 through Cooking Vinyl. The album's lead single "All the Songs" was released on 22 March 2019 and, with it, announced a supporting 21-date UK tour lasting throughout the month of October. The album has been said to reunite the team who executive produced his 2011 studio album Echoes

He released solo album Lexicon in 1996. Then in 1997 came album Contact with vocalist Lenina. It was composed by Chozé, written by Chozé, Lenina and M. Sys, recorded, engineered and mixed by M. Pesout and . auterbach at Vintage Studio in Prague and released under Alien Records. More recently Patrik teamed up with Pavel Mencl as πMEN (PEEMAN). Lenina and Choze biography was last updated Sat, January 13th 2018.

Play Lexicon album songs MP3 by Joe Henderson and download Lexicon songs on Gaana. Released by Double-Time Records Feb 2007 9 Tracks.

Lexicon by Inexedra, released 31 August 2018 1. Cyberkinetic 2. Diode (VIP Mix) 3. Wishful Thinking 4. Singularity 5. Omega 6. Neon Mist 7. I Thought You Were The One 8. Say You'll Stay (feat. Emily Sonne) 9. Penumbra Inexedra's Debut Album. julesneonfawkes Good Lord, this album blows my mind. fresh, strong retro synthwave sounds from the first track to the last.

British virtuoso Choze is the harbinger of music’s next wave. Choze releases the official video for Nothing To Lose.

In 2001 Lexicon hooked up with SpyTech Records and released the single "Come Up" b/w "Nikehead" which was followed by their debut full-length, It's The L!.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Style: rap. Album year: 2008. Tracks count: 16. Views: 6. Choze, Film Music - Film Music 100 02:57. Choze, Film Music - Film Music 110 03:47. Choze, Film Music - Film Music 102 05:23.


Enter 3:05
Eden (Video Version) 3:39
Dreams Of Gold 4:07
Oxygene (Part IV) (Dreamhouse Version) 5:50
Aiolis 4:32
Impact 4:48
Error Messages 4:41
Night In Motion 4:01
Transformer Man 4:01
Global Structure (World Structure Mix) 5:45
Eden (X-Ray Remix) 4:19
Dreams Of Gold (Brainwashing Mix) 6:36
Exit 2:53


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8 54861 2, 7243 8 54861 2 8 Chozé Lexicon ‎(CD, Album) Monitor-EMI, Monitor-EMI 8 54861 2, 7243 8 54861 2 8 Czech Republic 1996
8 54861 4, 7243 8 54861 4 2 Chozé Lexicon ‎(Cass, Album) Monitor-EMI, Monitor-EMI 8 54861 4, 7243 8 54861 4 2 Czech Republic 1996