» » Jeffrey Gaines - Alright

Jeffrey Gaines - Alright album mp3

Jeffrey Gaines - Alright album mp3
FLAC vers. size:
1404 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1823 mb
WMA vers. size:
1322 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Soulful itarist returns with his first collection of new songs in 15 years. Recorded in Los Angeles with umentalist Chris Price (Emitt Rhodes, Linda Perhacs). Alright features an all-star studio band consisting of guitarist Val McCallum (Jackson Browne, Sheryl Crow, Lucinda Williams), bassist Davey Faragher (Elvis Costello, Cracker, John Hiatt), and drummer Pete Thomas (Elvis Costello, Squeeze, Elliott Smith). Gaines landed his first record deal shortly after graduating from high school, and in 1992 released his widely acclaimed.

This album has an average beat per minute of 126 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/175 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jeffrey Gaines. Toward the Sun. 2003.

Jeffrey Gaines-2018-Alright 03. No Longer. mp3 06. Promise Of Passion. mp3 09. Thick And Thin. mp3 08. I Will B. p3 02. Firefly Hollow. Jeffrey Gaines - Alright - 2018, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Jeffrey Gaines-2018-Alright. 06.

Firefly Hollow, 03:58.

The first studio album in 15 years by the insanely talented Jeffrey Gaines is coming out in January 2018. A SIGNED copy of the new Jeffrey Gaines album Alright, signed by Jeffrey himself! Limited to only 250 copies! Album is set for release on January 26, 2018.

A pair of live albums in 2004 and 2014 documented the soulful immediacy of his solo acoustic tours, and with 2017's Alright, he returns to the studio after a 15-year gap with a set of appropriately well-honed tunes. Since debuting in 1992, Gaines' bailiwick has always been in the somewhat mainstream folk-rock overlap of gritty Springsteen-style Americana and punchy Costello-esque smart pop, and he again melds the two here to great effect.

Jeffrey Gaines - Alright (2018). Date: 29 Jan 2018 19:54:18. After an extended hiatus Philadelphia-based singer-songwriter Jeffrey Gaines returns with ten new tunes on his album Alright. This one has a real symmetry to it, almost like a well designed live performance, where the songs build from a gentle start to a rocking, raucous crescendo before closing in melodic, easy fashion. Although Gaines has performing and recording for two and half decades, this is just his fifth album and it was done in a mere three days.

Jeffrey Gaines is an American singer-songwriter and guitarist. Born in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, he was signed to the Chrysalis Records label in 1990 and released his debut album, Jeffrey Gaines, in 1992


1 Feel Alright
2 Firefly Hollow
3 No Longer
4 Seems To Me
5 Frowned Upon
6 Promise Of Passion
7 Bjorn Toulouse
8 I Will Be
9 Thick And Thin
10 Children's Games

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 16651 01256 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OVLP-258 Jeffrey Gaines Alright ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gat) Omnivore Recordings OVLP-258 US 2018