» » Steve Bell - Story & Song Volume 1

Steve Bell - Story & Song Volume 1 album mp3

Steve Bell - Story & Song Volume 1 album mp3
Story & Song Volume 1
FLAC vers. size:
1979 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1802 mb
WMA vers. size:
1944 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Steven Bell (born 26 February 1951) is an English political cartoonist, whose work appears in The Guardian and other publications. He is known for his left-wing views

Steve Bell is a songwriter, storyteller, and troubadour for our time. Over the course of a 25 year solo career, he has been sharing a message of love, hope and faith through songs, stories, and writings. He is a purveyor of truth and beauty and champion of kindness, on a focused mission to encourage Christian faith and thoughtful living through artful word and song. He is a mentor to many, and an advocate of numerous meaningful causes.

Steve Miller’s tale told through first nine albums, now remastered. The magnificent arc presented in this handsome box is a joy to wallow in again. Steve Miller Band - Complete Albums Volume 1 (1968-1976) Pressed on 180g vinyl, the box spans the band’s first studio album Children Of The Futurefrom 1968 through to 1976’s multi-platinum, Fly Like An Eagle. Children Of The Future 1 Children Of The Future 2 Pushed Me To It 3 You’ve Got The Power 4 In My First Mind 5 The Beauty Of Time Is That It’s Snowing (Psychedelic .

Also included in the box are Sailor, Brave New World, Your Saving Grace, Number 5, Rock Love, Recall The Beginnin. Journey From Eden and The Joker.

Producer: Steve Bell, Dave Zeglinski. Tracks: "Dakota Hymn", "As Long As the Sun", "Psalm 40", "Never Mind", "How Long", "House of Peace", "Song for the Life", "So Long", "She's In Love With Me", "I Will Not Be Shaken", "Burning Ember", "Psalm 32", "Even So Lord Jesus Come". Label: Signpost, Rhythm House (US). Producer: Steve Bell, Dave Zeglinski

Steve Bell - The Coventry Carol REPRISE (Feast of Seasons Album). Steve Bell - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Medley (Feast of Seasons Album). Steve Bell - Home Again/Old Sage (Feast of Seasons Album). Show the world what you are playing with ChordU.


1 intro
2 Psalm40
3 ...Fat And Flourishing
4 Fresh And Green
5 ... Go Forth And Multiply
6 Marie
7 .... Romance And Reality
8 That's Alright With Me
9 ... Censoring The Laments
10 How Long
11 ....pick Up The Phone
12 Psalm32
13 ... In Closing
14 Lauds

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 077557127221