» » Frank Teboil Band - Frank Teboil Band

Frank Teboil Band - Frank Teboil Band album mp3

Frank Teboil Band - Frank Teboil Band album mp3
Frank Teboil Band
Frank Teboil Band
Alternative Rock, Southern Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1947 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1292 mb
WMA vers. size:
1626 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Oy Teboil Ab is a full service oil company, engaged in the importing, marketing, sales and distribution of oil and energy products in Finland. The product range encompasses gasoline and diesel, light and heavy fuel oil, LP gas, lubricants and automotive chemicals. Teboil's nationwide distribution network consists of 122 service stations and 210 unmanned stations. Commercial traffic is served by 450 refuelling points, of which 217 are D-stations. Oy Teboil Ab is Finland’s second largest oil company

Frank was the girl group from Channel 4's comedy drama series Totally Frank. Frank consisted of lead singer Lauren Blake (born 1984), guitarist Bryony Afferson (born 1983), keyboard player Helena Dowling (born 1983) and drummer Hayley Angel Wardle (born 1983). In the show Totally Frank, the girls played fictional characters Tasha (Lauren), Charlie (Bryony), Flo (Helena) and Neve (Hayley). The band used their real names outside of the show.

Teboil is a full-service oil company whose product range includes traffic fuels, light and heavy fuel oil, liquefied petroleum gas, lubricants, automotive chemicals and related services. Teboil Petrols are sulphur-free and contain additives which not only keep the vehicle's fuel delivery system and engine clean but also keep consumption and exhaust emissions as low as possible.

Manchester, 00780, United Kingdom. Services Gas Station. Tammiston kauppatie 10 b, Vantaa, 01510, Finland. Cafe, Coffee Shop, Gas Station. km. Avia Car Wash Oy. Puutarhatie 24, Vantaa, 01300, Finland. Car Wash, Gas Station.

A very enjoyable live album from Frank Zappa. The band plays the old material as well as the new material, and the sound is crisp and fresh. This live album contains most of the same lineup of 'Broadway the Hard Way' and they continue the trend from that album of playing cohesively and very tight.


1 Rollin' 4:11
2 Gasoline 3:04
3 Too Many Aces 3:33
4 Precious Pearl 4:18


  • Bass – Hank Marlboro
  • Design, Photography By – Adolf Disneyland
  • Djembe – Bob Hill
  • Drums – Jack Daniels
  • Guitar – Frank Teboil
  • Producer – Ricky Goldfinger
  • Recording Supervisor, Mixed By – The Employed
  • Vocals, Guitar – Harley Davidson


Recorded at Cape de Monk Juvenile House, June 13. - 15. 2003