» » Øystein Kapperud - 311 / Amnesia

Øystein Kapperud - 311 / Amnesia album mp3

Øystein Kapperud - 311 / Amnesia album mp3
Øystein Kapperud
311 / Amnesia
FLAC vers. size:
1220 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1611 mb
WMA vers. size:
1341 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

ystein Kapperud - 311/Amnesia by Øystein Kapperud, released 04 November 2011 1. Leland Wrapped in Plastic 2. Cinema 3. Mary X 4. Drums 5. Exit Music (For Cinema) 6. Vikane 7. Intermission 8. 952 9. Cold Turkey 10. Intermission 11. Four Red Cars in a Row 12. Allie, don’t let me disappear.

311/Amnesia - Øystein Kapperud. Songs: 12. Artist: Øystein Kapperud. Songs: Øystein Kapperud - Leland Wrapped in Plastic 01:59. ystein Kapperud - Cinema 05:33. ystein Kapperud - Mary X 06:00. ystein Kapperud - Drums 02:36. ystein Kapperud - Exit Music (For Cinema) 02:59. ystein Kapperud - Vikane 08:32. ystein Kapperud - Intermission 02:08. ystein Kapperud - 952 05:39. ystein Kapperud - Cold Turkey 07:39. ystein Kapperud - Intermission 02:38. ystein Kapperud - Four Red Cars in a Row 07:32

No news on the new album (I consider calling it The Great Invention/Den Mærkelige Opfindelsen, so that if I never get around to finishing it it will turn into a clever Ibsen reference), but I’m working on some other stuff that may or may not include music and may or may not be finished within a decade from now.

1. Leland Wrapped in Plastic. Listen to 311/Amnesia in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to music from Øystein Kapperud like Leland Wrapped In Plastic. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Øystein Kapperud. Do you know what kind of music this is?

Amnesia songs download, free online mp3 listen. ystein Kapperud - Vikane. Samukera, Slim Rimografia - Amnésia. album: Destino SP. Damion Romero - July 19, 2011 - Amnesia. album: Lab Terminal Amnesia. Amnesia - Bala Perdida. Amnesia - Será Assim. album: Black Harvest. Quarterpounder - Seven Seconds of Amnesia.

The wire tapper 26. 07. Øystein Kapperud Leland Wrapped In Plastic. From 311/Amnesia (Handmade Music). Sculpted in the suburbs of Oslo, Norway, Kapperud’s ethereal electronic music is, in his own words, a product of being stuck inside four walls half of the year, left to break the imaginary ones open. com/oysteinkapperud handmaderecords. Previously unreleased (Empty Sounds Rec) ESS is the work of Danish composer sound artist, songwriter and Improv drummer Magnus Olsen Majmon. The forthcoming Blindlight album is the follow-up to their debut, Seven Months In E Minor. 02. The wire tapper 26.


1 Leland Wrapped In Plastic
2 Cinema
3 Mary X
4 Drums
5 Exit Music (For Cinema)
6 Vikane
7 Intermission #1
8 952
9 Cold Turkey
10 Intermission #3
11 Four Red Cars In A Row
12 Allie. Don`t Let Me Dissappear


Digipack sleeve

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HMR 017 Øystein Kapperud 311 / Amnesia ‎(2xLP, Album) Handmade Records HMR 017 Norway 2011